메르벨 하코네 고라 Merveille Hakone Gora / メルヴェール箱根強羅

메르벨 하코네 고라 리뷰

Total Score

4.227개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.5 서비스 : 4.4
식사 : 4.3 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.2 이동 : 4.0

Isa

여성 / 40-49세 / 벨기에

커플

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/23

maksh2004

남성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

부부

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/03/26


Good hotel

Lana

여성 / 30-39세 / 보스니아헤르체고비나

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/04/03


Excellent hotel, perfect location to visit owakudani and lake ashi

Jo

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/26 숙박일 2018/10/21 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 특별실


Staff are friendly and hospitable, both at the check-in desk and in the restaurant. We included dinner and breakfast when staying for two nights and the meals were delicious (and different).

Our room was huge- a bathroom, a tatami room (which could house two traditional beds), two single beds and a wooden bathtub on the balcony (with privacy screening)- perfect for a soak after a long day of sightseeing.

There is a convenience store across the road to pick up any drinks and snacks, and the usual vending machines on each floor plus hot springs in the basement.

The location of the hotel is very convenient, however at the top of a steep hill. If travelling with heavy baggage or a mobility impaired person, you can call the hotel pick up service (between 3.00pm and 6.00pm) OR catch the cable car to the first station (Koen-Shimo) and walk from there, as it is a level walk with a small uphill as you get to the hotel.

Jungis

여성 / 40-49세 / 호주

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/27 숙박일 2018/04/18 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


A beautiful boutique hotel, very clean and staff were very helpful and courteous. Rebecca, who spoke fluent English, greeted us on arrival and completing the check-in paperwork was a breeze. They stored our luggages while we toured Hakone.
There is free icy pop and coffee and tea for guests to enjoy in the lounge and our pre-ordered dinner and breakfast were sumptuous. There are 2 sittings for dinner - 5:30pm and 7:45pm. We opted for the later dinner and this gave us plenty of time to enjoy the onsen before dinner. The hotel even loaned us yakutas to use on premise and my kids were really excited to be dressed up in Japanese clothes!
Access to the hotel is via the 2nd stop (Gora Park Station) on the Tozan Cablecar. Gora Park is right next door and entry to the park is free for holders of the Hakone Freepass.
Would have loved to stay again.

YC

남성 / 30-39세 / 캐나다

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/06 숙박일 2017/11/26 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 특별실


Wonderful accommodation! We were here for our honeymoon and the staff went above and beyond to make us comfortable during our stay. We added the Kaiseki dinner at check-in and it was absolutely fantastic! We would definitely recommend having dinner in the hotel. There is something about walking to the dining area in the yukata the hotel provides. The staff also speaks very good English (one was actually a native English speaker). The room was also very comfortable; the best place we stayed during our entire trip.

Ruth

여성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/26


My husband and I adored this hotel because our room was luxurious, spacious and comfortable. The service was delightful in true Japanese style. The onsen was a new experience and a lot of fun, I found the temperature was a little too hot for me but my husband said he liked the temperature. The hotel is close to the cable car first stop so you don't have to walk up the hill after arriving by train. Excellent place to stay.

여성 / 20세 미만 / 대만

자녀(유아)동반

3.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/04 숙박일 2017/11/29 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


在強羅公園旁很方便,繞完公園走過去就到
食餐點雖然豐富但是口味不喜歡
風呂沒有特別特色,但算乾淨

Choi

남성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

3.4
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/09/26 숙박일 2018/09/13 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 트윈룸

Xavier

남성 / 20-29세 / 대만

친구

3.4
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 2.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/11/16


房間非常大,服務人員很親切
房間內的浴室很大
溫泉泡起來很舒服

附近有點荒涼

值得再次光臨的旅館,適合度假休閒

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: