메르벨 하코네 고라 Merveille Hakone Gora / メルヴェール箱根強羅

메르벨 하코네 고라 리뷰

Total Score

4.227개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.5 서비스 : 4.4
식사 : 4.3 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.2 이동 : 4.0

Jo

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/26 숙박일 2018/10/21 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 특별실


Staff are friendly and hospitable, both at the check-in desk and in the restaurant. We included dinner and breakfast when staying for two nights and the meals were delicious (and different).

Our room was huge- a bathroom, a tatami room (which could house two traditional beds), two single beds and a wooden bathtub on the balcony (with privacy screening)- perfect for a soak after a long day of sightseeing.

There is a convenience store across the road to pick up any drinks and snacks, and the usual vending machines on each floor plus hot springs in the basement.

The location of the hotel is very convenient, however at the top of a steep hill. If travelling with heavy baggage or a mobility impaired person, you can call the hotel pick up service (between 3.00pm and 6.00pm) OR catch the cable car to the first station (Koen-Shimo) and walk from there, as it is a level walk with a small uphill as you get to the hotel.

Jungis

여성 / 40-49세 / 호주

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/27 숙박일 2018/04/18 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


A beautiful boutique hotel, very clean and staff were very helpful and courteous. Rebecca, who spoke fluent English, greeted us on arrival and completing the check-in paperwork was a breeze. They stored our luggages while we toured Hakone.
There is free icy pop and coffee and tea for guests to enjoy in the lounge and our pre-ordered dinner and breakfast were sumptuous. There are 2 sittings for dinner - 5:30pm and 7:45pm. We opted for the later dinner and this gave us plenty of time to enjoy the onsen before dinner. The hotel even loaned us yakutas to use on premise and my kids were really excited to be dressed up in Japanese clothes!
Access to the hotel is via the 2nd stop (Gora Park Station) on the Tozan Cablecar. Gora Park is right next door and entry to the park is free for holders of the Hakone Freepass.
Would have loved to stay again.

YC

남성 / 30-39세 / 캐나다

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/06 숙박일 2017/11/26 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 특별실


Wonderful accommodation! We were here for our honeymoon and the staff went above and beyond to make us comfortable during our stay. We added the Kaiseki dinner at check-in and it was absolutely fantastic! We would definitely recommend having dinner in the hotel. There is something about walking to the dining area in the yukata the hotel provides. The staff also speaks very good English (one was actually a native English speaker). The room was also very comfortable; the best place we stayed during our entire trip.

Ruth

여성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/26


My husband and I adored this hotel because our room was luxurious, spacious and comfortable. The service was delightful in true Japanese style. The onsen was a new experience and a lot of fun, I found the temperature was a little too hot for me but my husband said he liked the temperature. The hotel is close to the cable car first stop so you don't have to walk up the hill after arriving by train. Excellent place to stay.

Lana

여성 / 30-39세 / 보스니아헤르체고비나

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/04/03


Excellent hotel, perfect location to visit owakudani and lake ashi

maksh2004

남성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

부부

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/03/26


Good hotel

Isa

여성 / 40-49세 / 벨기에

커플

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/23

日本達人

남성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/18


The hotel location is good.
The food is delicious and the room and onsen experience is great.
Hotel staffs are kindly and professional.

愛絮

여성 / 20-29세 / 대만

그룹

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/04 숙박일 2018/03/30 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

gh98

남성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

커플

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/15


房間的燈光不夠明亮,向前台提出後很快就有職員送上一支檯燈,相信很多客人都覺得燈光不足.房間附設的露天風呂應該不是使用溫泉水,因為check-in時接待員提示過公眾溫泉的水質比房間的好.早上泡溫泉時沒有其他客人,可以獨佔整個風呂.所有職員都很有禮貌,尤其是用晚餐時負責招待我們的混血兒服務生,他很詳細地用英語介紹晚餐的食材和食用方法.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: