하코네 고라 뱌쿠단 Hakone Gora Byakudan / 箱根強羅 白檀

하코네 고라 뱌쿠단 리뷰

Total Score

4.514개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.3 이동 : 4.1

MJ

남성 / 30-39세 / 영국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/30 숙박일 2018/05/19 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Would it give it 10 stars if we could! We stayed for 3 nights and loved it: the food was amazing, the view stunning (stepping into the lobby area first time took our breath away), bath in our room hot and location the most peaceful. This was probably one of the best finds in Japan for us and would recommend to anyone in a heartbeat.

Al

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/21 숙박일 2017/10/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kaiseki Dinner Plan


The room we stayed in at Hakone Gora Byakudan was enourmous, at least the size of an American one-bedroom suite. The room was extremely well-kept and in excellent condition. There were both men’s and women’s high quality toiletries (shaving lotion, moisturizer, body soap, etc.) The private in-room hot bath was outstanding. The outdoor atmosphere was private and very peaceful. The service, was something I had never experienced before elsewhere. The food, was authentic and high quality Japanese food. Various vegetables, seafoods (raw and cooked), and meats (cooked). If you’re not used to eating raw or unfamiliar foods, the meals may not suit you. My wife and I are both used to eating food like this so we enjoyed it. What really stood out to me was the way that the staff treated my wife and I. They made me feel like a celebrity. Words truly cannot express how comfortable the staff there made us feel. We were treated like family.

My second home

여성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/07 숙박일 2017/09/29 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 그 외
플랜명 Kaiseki Dinner Plan


The Traditional hotel was a challenge to find. It is not well known to the local people. Riding the Tozan bus toward Gora the bus driver stopped at the closet area and we had to walk 200 ft to the hotel. But now that we know, we will surely return to stay!!! I loved the Hakone area, a must for the first time visitor and the Byakudan is an excellent place to stay.

AL

여성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/14 숙박일 2018/05/10 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 Kaiseki Dinner Plan


We were treated like royalty right from the moment we drove our car into their driveway. The staff were polite, friendly, helpful & thoughtful. The view from the lobby is beautiful. There's a bookshelf that you can borrow books (it's all in Japanese), there's also CDs and DVDs (english movies). Coffee throughout the day is available via a coffee machine in the lobby. The meals were wonderful, especially the beef that was served on our 2nd night. After dinner, there a counter where you can help yourself to a nightcap before bedtime. These are the little touches that made our holiday special. The only downside was the meals were served in partitioned rooms and conversations in the other rooms could be overheard and it can be quite noisy & loud.

WESO

남성 / 40-49세 / 미국

커플

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/14


Amazing staff and service at high quality but limited facilities. Clean and new with exceptional service and good food. I will definitely return.

Spencer

남성 / 60세 이상 / 중국

부부

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/25 숙박일 2018/10/18 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 Kaiseki Dinner Plan


A small but very cozy place. Excellent Service with personal attention. A bit hard to get there but the nice room and private hot spring definitely worth the effort. Great staff. Love this place.

myleung420

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/24 숙박일 2018/03/19 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 懷石料理晚餐方案

Iwen Wang

여성 / 40-49세 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/06 숙박일 2019/02/02 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 限時優惠


Everything is delicate and elegant. We enjoyed the stay.

KWOK

여성 / 20-29세 / 중국

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/18


环境、食物和服务都很好...交通有点不便...若非自驾最好让酒店派车到车站接送...

joeung

남성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/07/28 숙박일 2017/07/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 懷石料理晚餐方案

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: