라포레 클럽 하코네코라 유노스미카 Laforet Club Hakone Gora Yu no Sumika / ラフォーレ倶楽部 箱根強羅 湯の棲

라포레 클럽 하코네코라 유노스미카 리뷰

Total Score

4.227개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.4 서비스 : 4.3
식사 : 4.1 온천(목욕) : 4.3
위치 : 4.1 이동 : 3.9

vn

남성 / 40-49세 / 인도

자녀(유아)동반

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/30 숙박일 2019/05/19 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


A wonderful place to relax for 1-2 days. Awesome food and nice hot spring baths. The only downside is the walk from the train station

Gidi

남성 / 60세 이상 / 헝가리

자녀(어린이)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/23 숙박일 2019/04/15 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Very pleasent hotel and rooms, good breakfast with Japanese varaieties and some western buffet

Maria

여성 / 20-29세 / 영국

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/10 숙박일 2018/05/08 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


This was a great hotel. The private onsen was perfect and we had a great stay.

VH

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

부부

3.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/07 숙박일 2018/01/04 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 Japanese Beef Sirloin Steak Dinner Plan


Nice dinner and breakfast at the hotel. Great service by the staff. However, cleanliness in the room needs to be improved (dusty fan in the shower, slightly smelly toilet).

yui

여성 / 40-49세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

2.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/08


Pick up services must be provided in basic because of long distance and hill area (luggage).

Sarahfb

여성 / 30-39세 / 영국

커플

3.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/17


Nice hotel but very overpriced for what you get compared to other boutique hotels. Service and facilities are not 5 star and hotel felt quite noisy. However room very nice, food good - if sub £200/ it would be good value but we paid over £350z

colourfulmushh

여성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/05


The hotel was really beautiful, we had made use of the baggage service in Hakone to send our luggage to the hotel, so it was easy for us to access to the hotel. The hotel can also arrange for baggage service to be sent to Hakone-Yumoto station, with a fee. We only had breakfast in the hotel, which was really delicious, with a variety of food available. Hot spring in the room was really good too, but on the day we went it was raining, so the view was not as good. But overall, it was an enjoyable stay.
The hotel also has shuttle service to Gora station, which has to be informed to the front office in advanced.

ade

여성 / 40-49세 / 인도네시아

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/08


Best hotel ever.. This was highlight of our Japan trip and love this hotel so much. Stayed on the king bedroom suite with private onsen and after long walk finished with endulge yourself in hot water from your private onsen in room. The breakfast was very authentic with major japan menu. We decide to stay longer on our return trip to Japan. Thank you Laforet hotel for giving us a great memory.

Ingrid

여성 / 20-29세 / 일본

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/23


Me and my boyfriend went here for our three year anniversary(we work and live here). The Japanese/western style room was beautiful and the view of the mountain was gorgeous. We loved the private bath and spent a ton of time lounging. The hotel is right off of the cable car line, so it's easy to get to and to sight see from. We didn't eat dinner there (since it was very pricey, on top of how pricey the room was) so we went down the street to itoh by nobu, which was fantastic. The breakfast buffet was extensive and Japanese style, although not as good as I was hoping for such a high end resort (don't get be wrong, still better than most hotel buffets here).
The staff were incredibly kind and thorough, but we speak Japanese so I can't speak for English support. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants a high end night away.

Henry

남성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/06/16 숙박일 2019/06/10 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 【60天前早訂優惠方案】升等料理「季節三昧晚餐」附黑毛和牛料理(限預約大人方案的客人)


一切美好满足,職員服務熱誠有禮,房內風呂是温泉水(部份酒店注明非溫泉水),早餐是豐富的自助餐,晚餐時更像在歐洲食西餐,食品一個接一個,侍應待你用完一款才再上另一款,食物鲜美。
極力推薦,有機會一定再入住。

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: