고라 하나오우기 마도카노모리 Gora Hanaougi Madoka no Mori / 強羅花扇 円かの杜

고라 하나오우기 마도카노모리 리뷰

Total Score

4.871개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.9 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.9
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.5

Traveller

여성 / 20-29세 / 대한민국

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/27 숙박일 2018/12/25 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 브랜드 와규 히다규 포함 호화 교토 가이세키 요리 만끽 플랜

Rob

남성 / 50-59세 / 캐나다

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/26 숙박일 2019/05/20 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [In-Room Dinner (Max. 2 Guests)] A5 Grade Hida Beef Shabu-Shabu Dinner Plan


We had a wonderful experience. The Keiseki dinner with Hida beef was amazing. The staff is typically polite with Japanese hospitality - always bowing after each encounter. Some wood panels in the ceiling and the private hotspring in the veranda are getting old, I guess due to the high humidity in the region, which looks like they need renovation soon, but that would not deter us from visiting again soon!

Sara

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/01 숙박일 2019/03/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [Exclusive for international guests!] Hida Wagyu Beef Gourmet Kyoto-style Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


Staying at this ryokan was an incredible, amazing experience: very hospitable staff, beautiful ryokan, room, & grounds, amazing kaiseki meal & drink in our private dining room, beautiful indoor-outdoor public & private baths. So happy we spent a night here for our honeymoon!!

Jill

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/27 숙박일 2019/03/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Hida Wagyu Beef Gourmet Kyoto-style Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


We had a very good experience. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Food was delicious, hot bath was amazing.

Rick

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/07 숙박일 2019/03/04 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Hida Wagyu Beef Gourmet Kyoto-style Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


Our stay was absolutely amazing and felt like something right out of a fairy tale. From beginning to end, our time here was beyond enjoyable and relaxing.

From the very attentive staff, to the amazingly comfortable room, to the private onsen on the balcony, to the luxurious kaiseki dinner, to so so much more we can list, our stay here will forever be one of our best memories and experiences.

We highly recommend a stay here whatever the occasion may be.

Courtney

여성 / 40-49세 / 미국

1인여행

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/21 숙박일 2019/02/18 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


The staff at Madoka no Mori went out of their way to make sure everything was pleasant and comfortable during my stay. The resort is incredibly peaceful and a great place to get away from it all.

Patrick Lai

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/02 숙박일 2018/12/25 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Hida Wagyu Beef Gourmet Kyoto-style Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


I had a wonderful and dreamy night at this marvellous onsen hotel. All the staff were so nice and they were so helpful in assisting my proposal to my girlfriend at the Christmas Eve. All the facilities were perfect for the guests. They have everything you needed in the room. It’s a perfect experience for Japanese culture and hospitality. Not to mention the perfect keiseki course which would be the best one I ever tried in an onsen hotel. It’s surprisingly delightful and they pay attention to all the details even the containers for food. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience for me and my Fiancée at an once in a life time moment.

Denise W.

여성 / 30-39세 / 말레이시아

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/03 숙박일 2018/11/30 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [Exclusive for international guests!] Hida Wagyu Beef Gourmet Kyoto-style Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


Top notch services. This Ryokan's services deserves more than 5 stars. The host is fantastic with a good English speaking skills. The environment is great, food is great, facilities are great. Highly recommended and definitely will revisit. It is a bit hard to locate because Google map pointed to the back entrance for lodging.

GG

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/19 숙박일 2018/04/01 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [Exclusive for international guests!] Hida Wagyu Beef Gourmet Kyoto-style Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


My husband and I only stayed one night, but wish we had been there for the week. This place is smartly designed with great customer service, awesome and clean private baths, really cool bar, and unreal meals. I highly highly recommend. Worth spending the money. The public bath is also super lovely and serene. I hope to return in the future.

fi

여성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

3.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/13 숙박일 2018/04/06 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


good room and services but CP is a little bit low
location not very convenience, luckily has pick up services

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: