고라 하나오우기 마도카노모리 Gora Hanaougi Madoka no Mori / 強羅花扇 円かの杜

고라 하나오우기 마도카노모리 리뷰

Total Score

4.872개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.9 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.9
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.5

Traveller

여성 / 20-29세 / 대한민국

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/27 숙박일 2018/12/25 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 브랜드 와규 히다규 포함 호화 교토 가이세키 요리 만끽 플랜

fi

여성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

3.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/13 숙박일 2018/04/06 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


good room and services but CP is a little bit low
location not very convenience, luckily has pick up services

Esleen

여성 / 30-39세 / 말레이시아

그룹

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/02/22


A real Japanese ryokan with excellent hospitality. I'll be back again.

Excel

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/11

Rob

남성 / 50-59세 / 캐나다

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/26 숙박일 2019/05/20 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [In-Room Dinner (Max. 2 Guests)] A5 Grade Hida Beef Shabu-Shabu Dinner Plan


We had a wonderful experience. The Keiseki dinner with Hida beef was amazing. The staff is typically polite with Japanese hospitality - always bowing after each encounter. Some wood panels in the ceiling and the private hotspring in the veranda are getting old, I guess due to the high humidity in the region, which looks like they need renovation soon, but that would not deter us from visiting again soon!

Courtney

여성 / 40-49세 / 미국

1인여행

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/21 숙박일 2019/02/18 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


The staff at Madoka no Mori went out of their way to make sure everything was pleasant and comfortable during my stay. The resort is incredibly peaceful and a great place to get away from it all.

Patrick Lai

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/02 숙박일 2018/12/25 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Hida Wagyu Beef Gourmet Kyoto-style Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


I had a wonderful and dreamy night at this marvellous onsen hotel. All the staff were so nice and they were so helpful in assisting my proposal to my girlfriend at the Christmas Eve. All the facilities were perfect for the guests. They have everything you needed in the room. It’s a perfect experience for Japanese culture and hospitality. Not to mention the perfect keiseki course which would be the best one I ever tried in an onsen hotel. It’s surprisingly delightful and they pay attention to all the details even the containers for food. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience for me and my Fiancée at an once in a life time moment.

Denise W.

여성 / 30-39세 / 말레이시아

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/03 숙박일 2018/11/30 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [Exclusive for international guests!] Hida Wagyu Beef Gourmet Kyoto-style Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


Top notch services. This Ryokan's services deserves more than 5 stars. The host is fantastic with a good English speaking skills. The environment is great, food is great, facilities are great. Highly recommended and definitely will revisit. It is a bit hard to locate because Google map pointed to the back entrance for lodging.

PAT

남성 / 20-29세 / 태국

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/26


Exellent!!

Kaori

여성 / 20세 미만 / 일본

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/15


Nice place and very nice staff. The food was delicious. We enjoyed a lot with the room, facilities, service, hot springs, place, ... Very clean and quiet. We loved this place!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: