고라 하나오우기 마도카노모리 Gora Hanaougi Madoka no Mori / 強羅花扇 円かの杜

고라 하나오우기 마도카노모리 리뷰

Total Score

4.871개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.9 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.9
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.5

Traveller

여성 / 20-29세 / 대한민국

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/27 숙박일 2018/12/25 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 브랜드 와규 히다규 포함 호화 교토 가이세키 요리 만끽 플랜

Sara

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/01 숙박일 2019/03/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [Exclusive for international guests!] Hida Wagyu Beef Gourmet Kyoto-style Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


Staying at this ryokan was an incredible, amazing experience: very hospitable staff, beautiful ryokan, room, & grounds, amazing kaiseki meal & drink in our private dining room, beautiful indoor-outdoor public & private baths. So happy we spent a night here for our honeymoon!!

Jill

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/27 숙박일 2019/03/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Hida Wagyu Beef Gourmet Kyoto-style Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


We had a very good experience. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Food was delicious, hot bath was amazing.

Rick

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/07 숙박일 2019/03/04 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Hida Wagyu Beef Gourmet Kyoto-style Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


Our stay was absolutely amazing and felt like something right out of a fairy tale. From beginning to end, our time here was beyond enjoyable and relaxing.

From the very attentive staff, to the amazingly comfortable room, to the private onsen on the balcony, to the luxurious kaiseki dinner, to so so much more we can list, our stay here will forever be one of our best memories and experiences.

We highly recommend a stay here whatever the occasion may be.

GG

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/19 숙박일 2018/04/01 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [Exclusive for international guests!] Hida Wagyu Beef Gourmet Kyoto-style Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


My husband and I only stayed one night, but wish we had been there for the week. This place is smartly designed with great customer service, awesome and clean private baths, really cool bar, and unreal meals. I highly highly recommend. Worth spending the money. The public bath is also super lovely and serene. I hope to return in the future.

barbarita

여성 / 50-59세 / 이탈리아

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/03 숙박일 2018/03/30 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [Exclusive for international guests!] Hida Wagyu Beef Gourmet Kyoto-style Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


Gora Hanaougi Madonna no Mori is a paradise . Everything is beautiful and peaceful

Garrett

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/02 숙박일 2018/03/29 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Hida Wagyu Beef Gourmet Kyoto-style Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


Our stay was amazing. Everyone was VERY pleasant and service was impeccable. My wife and I cannot wait to come back and stay again.

Bryan

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/11 숙박일 2018/02/04 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Hida Wagyu Beef Gourmet Kyoto-style Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan

JD

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/09/23 숙박일 2017/09/19 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [In-Room Dining] Hida Beef Shabu-shabu Dinner Plan


Excellent experience. We took the bus from Odawara Station and had a short 10 minute walk to the hotel. Service and food were absolutely impeccable and our room was beautiful. Such a nice way to decompress at the end of our visit to Japan.

justin-giura

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/07/06


Unbelievable experience. The room was filled with light, and had a view over the forest and into the mountains. The full glass shower that looks over the landscape was a treat too! Service was impeccable, as was the 10 course dinner and the huge and diverse breakfast. The public baths and massage areas were the best I've been to - sitting in the rock bath in the rain felt amazing.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: