고라 하나오우기 마도카노모리 Gora Hanaougi Madoka no Mori / 強羅花扇 円かの杜

고라 하나오우기 마도카노모리 리뷰

Total Score

4.871개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.9 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.9
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.5

Simon-san

남성 / 30-39세 / 프랑스

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/16


We had a wonderful time at Madokano Mori: Service was incredibly polite and helpful, and we loved the beautifully decorated room. Beds were super confortable, and the shower and private onsen on the balcony were superb. However, the highlight of our stay were the meals. Kaiseki dinner and japanese breakfast were delicious, and we discovered lots of interesting and tasteful dishes. We were really rested and peaceful after one night there, and quite sad to leave to be honest. A once in a lifetime experience for our trip to Japan, that was really worth the money it cost. We highly recommend this place!

Kaori

여성 / 20세 미만 / 일본

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/15


Nice place and very nice staff. The food was delicious. We enjoyed a lot with the room, facilities, service, hot springs, place, ... Very clean and quiet. We loved this place!

Sin

여성 / 40-49세 / 캐나다

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/15


Great services and food! Nothing to compliant! Love the hot spring in side the room and the open air one. Will stay again at this lovely hotel in the future m! Will recommend to family and friends.

ozzycouple

남성 / 20-29세 / 호주

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/06


Cannot speak more highly of this ryokan! It was a big splurge but once we had stayed there, the guilt dissapated. The price includes dinner and breakfast which is traditional kaiseki, essentially like a degustation. Food was exquisite fine dining and didn't stop coming, we were so stuffed after each meal. Would expect to normally pay $$$ for these meals so that probably contributes to the total price tag.
The rooms are beautiful, wood and bamboo furnishigs and the private onsen is lovely. Very high class toiletries provided also. Staff were so friendly and accomodating. We walked there initially but they have complimentary pick up from Gora or Sounzan station, do call in advance. Views from the room were not the best as there are other buildings around, might get more exclusive views at other ryokan, but this ryokan was so exquisite it didn't matter.

KC23

남성 / 30-39세 / 독일

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/08/31


Perfekt

younrverkmow

남성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/30 숙박일 2019/01/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【客房用晚餐(最多2人)方案】附A5等級飛驒牛肉涮涮鍋

s991536

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

커플

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/16 숙박일 2019/01/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【豪華懷石料理/用餐處用餐方案】頂級「円之杜」風格--飛驒牛肉料理

現實充大爆發~~~

남성 / 40-49세 / 대만

1인여행

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/05 숙박일 2018/12/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Excellent service, excellent food and nice onsen. Definitely will visit it again.

SAMUEL

남성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

친구

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/29 숙박일 2018/11/26 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【豪華懷石料理/用餐處用餐方案】頂級「円之杜」風格--飛驒牛肉料理

any

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

커플

2.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/27 숙박일 2018/11/25 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 【豪華懷石料理/用餐處用餐方案】頂級「円之杜」風格--飛驒牛肉料理


The room is spacious & clean, the service at front desk was warm and polite. However, the staff serve in dining room was bad and unpleasant. The food quality was not up to standard nor fresh enough.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: