고라 하나오우기 마도카노모리 Gora Hanaougi Madoka no Mori / 強羅花扇 円かの杜

고라 하나오우기 마도카노모리 리뷰

Total Score

4.871개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.9 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.9
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.5

barbarita

여성 / 50-59세 / 이탈리아

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/03 숙박일 2018/03/30 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [Exclusive for international guests!] Hida Wagyu Beef Gourmet Kyoto-style Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


Gora Hanaougi Madonna no Mori is a paradise . Everything is beautiful and peaceful

Garrett

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/02 숙박일 2018/03/29 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Hida Wagyu Beef Gourmet Kyoto-style Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan


Our stay was amazing. Everyone was VERY pleasant and service was impeccable. My wife and I cannot wait to come back and stay again.

Bryan

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/11 숙박일 2018/02/04 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Hida Wagyu Beef Gourmet Kyoto-style Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan

JD

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/09/23 숙박일 2017/09/19 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [In-Room Dining] Hida Beef Shabu-shabu Dinner Plan


Excellent experience. We took the bus from Odawara Station and had a short 10 minute walk to the hotel. Service and food were absolutely impeccable and our room was beautiful. Such a nice way to decompress at the end of our visit to Japan.

justin-giura

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/07/06


Unbelievable experience. The room was filled with light, and had a view over the forest and into the mountains. The full glass shower that looks over the landscape was a treat too! Service was impeccable, as was the 10 course dinner and the huge and diverse breakfast. The public baths and massage areas were the best I've been to - sitting in the rock bath in the rain felt amazing.

Excel

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/11

Memoria

남성 / 20-29세 / 캐나다

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/07


Amazing experience. Very relaxing, staff displayed incredible customer service. We were able to go to the Gora Hanaougi Sounkaku located next to the Souzan station and they picked us up from there to bring us to Madoka no Mori. They were also kind enough to drop us back at Gora station the next day. The dinner was one of the best meals I have ever had in my life!

Esleen

여성 / 30-39세 / 말레이시아

그룹

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/02/22


A real Japanese ryokan with excellent hospitality. I'll be back again.

msvi

여성 / 50-59세 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/27


Had an excellent first ryokan/onsen experience. The staff were wonderful and food was excellent. Loved our suite. We would go back in a heartbeat!

PAT

남성 / 20-29세 / 태국

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/26


Exellent!!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: