고라 하나오우기 Gora Hanaougi / 強羅 花扇

고라 하나오우기 리뷰

Total Score

4.796개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.5

Cham

남성 / 30-39세 / 영국

커플

1.7
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 1.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/09/18


Extremely poor service!!.Basically from the time you enter you are pushed around by the staff, who pretend to be polite but are not helpful at all.
If you like to be pushed around this is the place for you!

smkok

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

부부

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/05/09


Great service. Don't miss the meals included special treat. Hot spring area would be better is there was a better view then the women's spring. Overall very satisfied.

ALG

여성 / 20-29세 / 영국

부부

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/04


We asked for a tatami Japanese style room and got a western one, so we were quite unhappy ahoy this. The room itself was still very nice with the open air bath. The place is very nicely located and feels luxurious and secluded. Food wasn't as great as expected, so overall we felt the place wasn't necessarily great value for money and the service level didn't justify the price. Still nice for an onsen break but it's probably possible to find nicer places for that price

JL

남성 / 20세 미만 / 캐나다

그룹

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/05/14


Great place to stay!

blacklabsocks

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/24


Gora Hanaogi is a beautiful ryokan conveniently located within 5 min walk of Sounzan station. Rooms are generously sized with both tatami and western styles. The room we booked came with a private bath so that was a big plus. As for the meals, portions are huge and we were stuffed full at every meal. Do take note that if you are traveling with large luggage to call them to pick you up or send you from/to Gora station or it might be a steep uphill/downhill struggle (it felt like a 45 degree incline) with the luggage up the cable car, which can get very crowded at times. Beautiful property with beautiful grounds. Highly recommended.

Charlieangel

여성 / 30-39세 / 영국

커플

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/03/24


Fantastic stay - impeccable service, delicious food and relaxing onsen baths

DLB54

호주

커플

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/12/30


The food is excellent, but no western option. Some may struggle with the Japanese breakfast. Otherwise no reservations at all, a wonderful experience. Highly recommended.

Out1ier

남성 / 30-39세 / 호주

부부

4.6
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/12/09


This is the place to go if you want a luxurious and relaxing hot spring experience in Japan. We visited during the start of November and stayed on the 2nd level in a western style room with own private spa. It was truly a memorable and amazing experience. From the very moment you get pick up from Gora station to checking out. The service and staff at Gora Hanaogi were warm and friendly. Definitely recommend to others, definitely try to stay more than one night to absorb and experience the area. The facilities were all well maintained and clean. It was truly a 5 star experience. We will definitely return to this place.

jm

여성 / 50-59세 / 미국

그 외

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : - 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2016/09/18


Services is excellent.

Kirk

남성 / 20-29세 / 호주

그룹

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/09/22


We stayed for 1 night and wish we could have stayed here our whole trip! The service is unbelievable from the minute you get there, having someone rush to meet you outside to bring your luggage in and giving you refreshments and sitting you down while they check you in, right up until you leave and getting dropped off at the station. A huge thanks to Natsuko-san for looking after us throughout our stay, you were amazing. The room was amazing and having your own private onsen was great! Would love to come back one day.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: