고라 하나오우기 Gora Hanaougi / 強羅 花扇

고라 하나오우기 리뷰

Total Score

4.796개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.5

Kirk

남성 / 20-29세 / 호주

그룹

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/09/22


We stayed for 1 night and wish we could have stayed here our whole trip! The service is unbelievable from the minute you get there, having someone rush to meet you outside to bring your luggage in and giving you refreshments and sitting you down while they check you in, right up until you leave and getting dropped off at the station. A huge thanks to Natsuko-san for looking after us throughout our stay, you were amazing. The room was amazing and having your own private onsen was great! Would love to come back one day.

Vicki S

여성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/08/05


We had a marvelous time at Gora Hanaougi. From the moment we stepped foot into the hotel until the moment we left, the service was phenomenal. The food was delicious and exquisitely plated and served. Our room was perfect and the private bath was so relaxing. We can't wait to return!

Nalk

남성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/07/30


Excellent service and peaceful surroundings. We were enthralled by the overall experience given and would absolutely recommend.

JL

남성 / 20세 미만 / 캐나다

그룹

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/05/14


Great place to stay!

Yoyo

프랑스

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/11/16

DLB54

호주

커플

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/12/30


The food is excellent, but no western option. Some may struggle with the Japanese breakfast. Otherwise no reservations at all, a wonderful experience. Highly recommended.

GC

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/22 숙박일 2019/04/13 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


非常棒的传统日式旅馆。我们5个人住了两个晚上,还是很不够。 东西很好吃,有专车从车站接送或者送到附近地点。 酒店门口就有专门到山上缆车的电梯,交通非常方便。非常推荐!

Cyrus

남성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/28 숙박일 2018/10/09 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 附飛驒牛牛排方案

a family from Hong Kong

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

커플

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/11 숙박일 2018/04/07 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 附飛驒牛牛排方案

重游日本

여성 / 40-49세 / 호주

자녀(유아)동반

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/06 숙박일 2017/11/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 附飛驒牛牛排方案


酒店服务是五星级的温泉标准。服务细心周到,我们入住时提到要寄行李到东京,第二天前台服务员就已经填写表格,又提醒你如果上午不寄出,就要等到次日才收到。我们小朋友的餐具忘记拿,留下用餐的包房,晚上前台见我们回到酒店就马上送给我们。让我们这些带小小孩出门的父母很放松,非常亲子式温泉酒店,在日本不是很经常遇到。虽然价格偏贵,但物有所值。

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: