고라 하나오우기 Gora Hanaougi / 強羅 花扇

고라 하나오우기 리뷰

Total Score

4.796개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.5

smkok

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

부부

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/05/09


Great service. Don't miss the meals included special treat. Hot spring area would be better is there was a better view then the women's spring. Overall very satisfied.

pyrona

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/05/02


We are a group of 5 friends who booked the suite room. Our lives are in some small but significant way improved by our time at Gora Hanaogi. The service is impeccable, the food was adventurous and extremely rewarding, just what we were hoping for. The room was large, spacious, comfortable, and had plenty of space for the five of us. The public baths are extremely nice, and having the private bath really completed the experience. We spent 21 hours being so thoroughly pampered, well fed, and relaxed that we've spent the last week and a half since that time thinking wistfully back to it.

Worth. Every. Penny.

ema

남성 / 20세 미만 / 미국

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/06


Everything is perfect, from the time we checked in, to the time we checked out the next morning. It's a world away from the world. The room we have has great mountain views, and judging from the location of the building, every room should have the same view. All the amenity and services are perfect and the dinner and breakfast are fantastic experience of Japanese dining.

ALG

여성 / 20-29세 / 영국

부부

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/04


We asked for a tatami Japanese style room and got a western one, so we were quite unhappy ahoy this. The room itself was still very nice with the open air bath. The place is very nicely located and feels luxurious and secluded. Food wasn't as great as expected, so overall we felt the place wasn't necessarily great value for money and the service level didn't justify the price. Still nice for an onsen break but it's probably possible to find nicer places for that price

Charlieangel

여성 / 30-39세 / 영국

커플

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/03/24


Fantastic stay - impeccable service, delicious food and relaxing onsen baths

Chrissy

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/03/23


Once in a lifetime experience. We stayed in the traditional Japanese room w/ in-room bath and it was exquisite. All the amenities you could want, even a free mini-bar with waters, juice and beer (though they don't refresh it from what I could see, perhaps if you stay more than 1 night). Room service for drinks is available as well. The service and food is incredible. Finding it is very easy, it's literally right outside the funicular station in Gora right on the Hakone sight-seeing loop, which is an enjoyable little trip! I loved the in-room bath, very scenic and calming! This was a great halfway point in our trip and easily the highlight. We'd mentioned that we were on our honeymoon and they presented us with a little card with a picture of us they'd taken earlier at dinner that evening - sweet little touch.

coconut

남성 / 30-39세 / 대만

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/01/19


Good food ,good service

Frank W.

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/01/12


My wife and I ended our three week trip at Gora Hanaogi. It was the perfect place to enjoy the serenity of Hakone and the traditions of Japan. Worth every penny.

MJ

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/12/03


Gora Hanaogi was the highlight of my entire trip to Japan. Having our own Japanese hot springs tub was wonderful and the public facilities on the 1st floor were top notch. The dinner and breakfast were beautifully presented. Our hostess was also very friendly and patient with us. My only regret is that I was only able to stay one night. Next time, I will definitely stay longer!

Jason

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

그 외

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/11/23


Excellent and relaxing experience! Okuda-san took very good care of us.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: