고라 하나오우기 Gora Hanaougi / 強羅 花扇

고라 하나오우기 리뷰

Total Score

4.796개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.5

Alec

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/07/04


The room was amazing, the service also stellar, we aren't very good with japanese, and the woman assigned to us did a great job with communicating with me and my wife. The hot spring bath in the room was big enough for two people, and the yukata was very comfy. Tip: bring some dvds, they have some you can borrow, but the hotel is a ways from civilization, and the selection is great, but limited.

Leah K.

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/01


This place was the ultimate getaway for us. Everything was just perfect, from the hospitality to the cleanliness to the cultural experience. It was our highlight of Japan.

tao bakk

남성 / 50-59세 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/21


This is the best of all accommodation ever. The service is super good. The access can do tru the tramp from the Gora Town below the mountain. Food is really good compare to other ryokan.

Thuy V

여성 / 20-29세 / 호주

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/20


What a lovely experience. The private onsen overlooking the mountain was so blissful, and to have that sound of trickling water to put us to sleep was quite nice. The private onsen was nice too, and had a really good massage chair! After all the reviews about the food I was quite hesitant expecting it to be too traditional, but I thoroughly enjoyed everything presented to us. Our host was lovely and so gentle in her mannerisms.

We had a tour booked about 15 minutes from the onsen and it would have been nice if they had offered to drive us there...but im just being picky i suppose.
The only other downside were the two large spiders we found in our room, one on our first night and another the following morning. We took care of that ourselves though. We did notice that they had insect spray tucked away.

Overall lovely experience, and I would highly recommend and definitely return given the chance.

Jay

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/12/20


This is the best ryokan/hotel/hostel I have ever stayed at. The food is amazing. The service is unbeatable. The room is out of this world.
Yes, it cost a bit more than normal, but it's worth every penny. I would highly recommend anyone to stay here and experience Hanaougi.

Spend the extra to get the private onsen. You can watch the sunset/sunrise from balcony while in a hot onsen. Make sure to go to dinner hungry. It's a meal worth waiting for.

Out1ier

남성 / 30-39세 / 호주

부부

4.6
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/12/09


This is the place to go if you want a luxurious and relaxing hot spring experience in Japan. We visited during the start of November and stayed on the 2nd level in a western style room with own private spa. It was truly a memorable and amazing experience. From the very moment you get pick up from Gora station to checking out. The service and staff at Gora Hanaogi were warm and friendly. Definitely recommend to others, definitely try to stay more than one night to absorb and experience the area. The facilities were all well maintained and clean. It was truly a 5 star experience. We will definitely return to this place.

momhsu

여성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/10


It's a perfect 10! Service from pre-arrival to departure was flawless and attendative. Food was amazingly fresh and delicious. We enjoyed having open air bath in our room. Definitely will come back.

tsarge

남성 / 20세 미만 / 영국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/02


What a fantastic place, I visited with my fiancé and it was a joy from start to finish. The attention to detail, service, and quality of the 11 course dinner and breakfast were first class. The private onsen was also wonderful.

808surfer

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/05/20


Beautiful ryokan at the top of Hakone! The staff was great and the meals were wonderful! You have to try an onsen if you visit Japan.

Jas

남성 / 40-49세 / 필리핀

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/05/11


A very wonderful experience to try the Japanese Ryokan's hospitality. Absolutely fantastic stay and we'll definitely return here given a chance again. We enjoyed everything: from the check-in procedures, the room itself with tatami mat and futon, free drinks from the mini bar, onsen (spring bath in a wooden tub just at the terrace of our room), the green mountain view and fresh air, trying out the yukata (informal japanese kimono), sumptuous Japanese style dinner and breakfast, the whole ambiance, and everything... especially the very kind and attentive hotel staff. A special thanks to Remi, Hiro and the drivers who took us to nearby bus and train stations since the Ropeway was not operational then due to volcanic activity at the Owakudani area. We missed to see and experience Owakudani's black boiled egg for safety reasons but it gave us more time to enjoy this Ryokan and the onsen.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: