고라 하나오우기 Gora Hanaougi / 強羅 花扇

고라 하나오우기 리뷰

Total Score

4.796개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.5

AKY

남성 / 30-39세 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/24 숙박일 2018/03/01 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Hida Beef Steak Dinner Plan


This place was AMAZING! The service was 6 star service and the private outdoor hot springs tub with view of the mountains was unbelievable. It was the most relaxing stay that we have ever had, anywhere in the world. Highly recommended.

lo

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/07 숙박일 2018/03/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Free Drinks from Guestroom Refrigerator Plan


This place is literally heaven! The service from the moment they even see you coming up to the ryokan until the very last moment you leave the hospitality and service is 110%. Is quite a ride up the mountain to get there but if you get to gora station and call they will send a shoutle to you. The room is so big and comfortable. We had our privete onsen, since we have too many tattoos, and with the view it was the highlight of our trip! Pricey yes but so worth it!

Daisy

여성 / 20-29세 / 중국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/18


The hot spring is awesome! The stuff are excellent! They offer pick up and drop off to the Gora station. Food are very delicious, but the quantity is a little bit too much :)

Cristina A

여성 / 50-59세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/31


From the moment you walk in and are greeted by the staff you know this is a special place where you will be transported to a world of quiet and understated luxury. The rooms are beautifully appointed and the private onsen are a wonderful way to relax after a day exploring the area. I cannot say enough about Ayami, our hostess for our meals. The food itself was sublime, but with the added touch of her service it was just an unforgettable experience. We hope to come back soon.

Hameed

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/21


We loved our stay at Gora Hanaougi. There service is unparalleled. As we were walking up to the front door, we were greeted so warmly by everyone that we felt right at home. We were expertly attended to by Nana during our stay. She could not have made us feel more at home or comfortable during our stay. I highly recommend the Japanese style room with tatami mats (futons were amazingly comfortable to sleep on), and upgrade your dinner to get the high-end beef. It's a nice addition to an already stellar 13-course dinner. The 9-course breakfast was to die for as well. Thank you to all at this amazing ryokan!

blacklabsocks

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/24


Gora Hanaogi is a beautiful ryokan conveniently located within 5 min walk of Sounzan station. Rooms are generously sized with both tatami and western styles. The room we booked came with a private bath so that was a big plus. As for the meals, portions are huge and we were stuffed full at every meal. Do take note that if you are traveling with large luggage to call them to pick you up or send you from/to Gora station or it might be a steep uphill/downhill struggle (it felt like a 45 degree incline) with the luggage up the cable car, which can get very crowded at times. Beautiful property with beautiful grounds. Highly recommended.

I love Japan

남성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/19


Really nice ryokan, definitely one of the best ryokans I ever stayed in Japan. Naka San who served us was extremely caring and helpful. Worth every single penny and we will definitely come again in future.

P.S. Wump

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/09/25


I booked Gora Hanaogi because I was looking for a private onsen and it seemed like a safe bet based on reviews. At its price point, I expected to be blown away and Gora delivered. A night here is worth every penny. Every part of the building is gorgeous. The staff was courteous, attentive, personable, and spoke fluent English. The meals were extravagant and tasty. We had absolutely no trouble whatsoever and relaxed in bliss for our entire stay. Be sure to take advantage of the courtesy shuttle from Gora.

Cham

남성 / 30-39세 / 영국

커플

1.7
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 1.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/09/18


Extremely poor service!!.Basically from the time you enter you are pushed around by the staff, who pretend to be polite but are not helpful at all.
If you like to be pushed around this is the place for you!

jm

여성 / 50-59세 / 미국

그 외

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : - 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2016/09/18


Services is excellent.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: