고라 하나오우기 Gora Hanaougi / 強羅 花扇

고라 하나오우기 리뷰

Total Score

4.796개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.5

Ondrouchch

남성 / 40-49세 / 체코

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/20 숙박일 2019/05/17 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kyoto-style Kaiseki Course Dinner with Upgraded Hida Beef Fillet + Free Use of Guestroom Refrigerator Plan


Simply excellent! Best onsen on our trip.

Rick

남성 / 60세 이상 / 하와이

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/22 숙박일 2019/04/16 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 스위트룸


Magical ryokan experience that cannot be beat. Be prepared for unforgetable traditional Japanese meals served beautifully in your own private dining room. Breakfasts are only Japanese.

polkadaisy

여성 / 30-39세 / 영국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/14 숙박일 2019/03/18 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Hida Beef Steak Dinner Plan


Staying here was the highlight of our 11 days in Japan - beautiful surroundings, fantastic staff (especially Misaki!), wonderful facilities (especially the public onsen with massage chair), delicious meals, lovely peaceful room with bath and minibar of free drinks. Lovely little touches like the welcome sweet make it all a little bit special. I highly recommend a stay here!

Jon

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/25 숙박일 2019/03/19 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Hida Beef Steak Dinner Plan


The hospitality and food were incredible. The staff were welcoming and accommodating to tourists who could not speak Japanese. I found the food to be the best I had on my trip. I would highly recommend a mountain view room with an open air bath. The location is just a short walk from the Hakone ropway station if you want a day trip to the lake, but you may not want to leave the hot springs!

Mel

여성 / 20-29세 / 중국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/08 숙박일 2019/01/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 특별실


Natsuko took care of us for the duration of our stay and she provided fantastic service!

Bill

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

부부

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/09/21 숙박일 2018/09/18 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Hida Beef Steak Dinner Plan


Nice experience at a ryokan. Excellent service, they want to take care of all your needs. However, they did forget to give us bathrobes the second day. It really was a necessity, but it should have been there. Food was excellent, both breakfast and dinner. It appears that you almost have a personal butler taking care of you. They expect you to have a time for breakfast and dinner and it is ready to go at the designated tine. It was pretty impressive as we went dinner, there were three individuals greeting us. They have a great shuttle service to pick us up from the Gora station. Be sure to bring 20 yen to use the public phone to call the hotel upon arrival. We will like to return and enjoy the experience again. We spent two night there.

Yan

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/08/01 숙박일 2018/07/30 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 스위트룸
플랜명 Hida Beef Steak Dinner Plan

amoghrab

남성 / 50-59세 / 캐나다

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/06/19 숙박일 2018/06/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Hida Beef Steak Dinner Plan


Great experience from A to Z !!

Jom4

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : - 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/06/09 숙박일 2018/06/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Hida Beef Steak Dinner Plan


Simply exceptional. Service, people, food, accommodations, hot spring, etc. highly recommend it.

Jake

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/06/03 숙박일 2018/05/30 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Hida Beef Steak Dinner Plan


Absolutely perfect stay - from the moment of booking, to communication leading up to our stay, to coordinating pickup from the station, and of course, most importantly, the stay itself. The property is heavenly - total tranquility, absolute luxury, while still being completely comfortable. The staff are amazingly kind and welcoming. I cannot say enough good things about our experience here.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: