하코네 고라 온천 세츠게츠카 Hakone Setsugetsuka / 箱根強羅温泉季の湯雪月花

하코네 고라 온천 세츠게츠카 리뷰

Total Score

4.5556개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.4
식사 : 3.9 온천(목욕) : 4.4
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.7

Martappero

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

4.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/09/29 숙박일 2017/09/15 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Access is not too easy. Either 2 trains or a long Bus and walking! Service does not speak English, which sometimes makes it more complex. Other than that the place and the views are magnificent. Food is an experience, for sure. Not easy to go through that. Very very traditional. Overall the experience is worth it for the baths. You can not see Fuji, and the mount, if you want to climb it is not close either.

Charleen

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

친구

3.7
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/22


We upgrade our dinner but it's totally not worth it, food poartion is small and not taste. Besides this it's still a good stay, great location and it has nice hot springs, rooms are okay and service is great, also hotel give out lots of free treat so you will not be too hungry cause of dinner.

Elmo

남성 / 40-49세 / 캐나다

커플

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/10


The room still have dust near the bed, lots of dirty mark on the floor. If you cannot speak Japanese, the service is not that good except the reception. The food is just OK not very special or good. Even a drink is extra $.

Onsen Man

남성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

부부

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/02/07


Good service - Nice meals !

Rave Teo

남성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/28


Their service are exceptional with extremely helpful and friendly staffs. The room stay is awesome and they offer a wide range of hot springs baths. Also it is located direvtly in front of the station!

Phil

남성 / 30-39세 / 영국

부부

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/10/07


Great experience, more challenging than we expected on the food - would have been helpful for the staff to have explained this a bit more. Springs were excellent and we're very glad we went.

WT

남성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/06/16


Room is nice, big and clean. As for dinner, portion is good. Stayed with 2 kids but the restaurant serves everyone of us adult portion.

jj

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/11


Great onsen close to Gotta Gora station. Service is impeccable. Could not experience all onsens as I had a tattoo, only private onsen available and required waiting. Go with the shabu shabu meal!

laurette

여성 / 30-39세 / 프랑스

자녀(유아)동반

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/18


Our stay at Setsugetsuk was very pleasant. The room was very large, convenient, nice views. Onsens are great ! The negative points is that we were expecting a more "traidtionnal" and smaller ryokan, not a huge hotel like that. Food was a bit disappointeing compared to other kaiseki meals we had in other restaurant. Not very tasty, did not look 100% homemade.

Apple

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/15


Lovely stay at the setsugetsuka with my 4 month and 3 year old. Upgraded to bigger room and had a lot more space. Although there was no crib or bed rail for the bed, the beds are on the floor. They had extra Japanese mattresses too. The open air bath in the balcony is amazing. The experience of wearing the yukata everywhere is so fun. The spas make you feel like you are in spa heaven. There are 3 private ones and 4 public (2 for women, 2 for men) 2nd time staying and 1st time with kids. The free ramen shop open until midnight is a fun treat. They have these Yakult Apple juice drinks that I have never found anywhere else. There were really pretty cherry blossoms right in front of the ryokan and the best part is its steps from the gora station and only one stop from the open air museum. Wish we could come back every year. Restraurant service was good and food was good. More pretty than tasty. Best thing was the shabu shabu beef and the yuzu jelly fruit dessert and rice ice cream.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: