하코네 고라 온천 세츠게츠카 Hakone Setsugetsuka / 箱根強羅温泉季の湯雪月花

하코네 고라 온천 세츠게츠카 리뷰

Total Score

4.5556개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.4
식사 : 3.9 온천(목욕) : 4.4
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.7

명주실

대한민국

자녀(유아)동반

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/03/28


캐주얼한 분위기의 숙소입니다. 다양하게 잘 꾸며진 온천탕을 즐길 수 있으며 목욕탕 입구에 준비된 요구르트는 마음껏 즐길 수 있어 좋았습니다. 커피를 즐길 수 있는 셀프찻집에서는 모나카 하나씩을 선물로 주더군요.. 식사는 지나치게 늦은 시간으로 예약되어 부모님께서 힘들어하셨습니다. 식사 종류와 시간을 미리 예약할 수 있다면 미리 예약하시고 방문하시는 게 좋을 것 같습니다. 위치와 교통편은 매우 훌륭하다고 생각합니다. 식사의 맛은 먹을 만하다는 정도입니다. 샤브샤브 등을 제공하는 풍월을 이용했는데 식사 코스의 구성은 좋았지만 그 맛은 soso

벌떼정

대한민국

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/11/09


부모님과 같이 갔었는데 역에서 너무 가까워 정말 좋았어요.

Love2Travel

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

커플

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/10 숙박일 2019/04/15 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Spent just the one night at the hotel with my partner, as at almost $500Aud it is not a cheap stay.We chose a Western style Japanese room, which was clean and spacious. Did not like the fact there were 2seperate beds and unable to have 1 queen. We had a small hot tub on our balcony which was lovely and private. Did not use the communal hot springs but tried the private ones,they were full most of the time, even at 10pm. Felt a little dirty using them and only stayed for 15mins as too hot to handle for us. The location is fantastic, 2mins walk to the train station and funicular. Loved the inclusion of the traditional clothing as really made the experience. The only major letdown was the included dinner and breakfast. They did their best to accommodate me as a Vegetarian but the food was extremely bland and almost inedible, the tofu hot pot was disgusting!For an experience at this price would expect much more. Apart from that a lovely stay.

Darren

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/25 숙박일 2019/04/13 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Getting to the place was pretty easy, just quite a trip -- from the Odiwara station, the Hakone Tozan takes you there with one transfer on the same line. Once you arrive at the small GORA station, Hakone Setsugetsuka is only a short walk away. Check-in was easy since the reception spoke English and offered a few guides to assist our stay, but mostly everything else has limited English. There are two public baths and one private (non-reservable) on premise. You also have an option to have an in-suite open air bath, which must be filled yourself. The room we stayed in had obvious wear, but nothing drastic. Both the dinner and breakfast were course meals that were very Japanese traditional dishes. They were tasty, but I've had better course meals at other stays. The onsens were ample sizes and open for most of the night, allowing those who are shy to visit at off-peak hours. For the price, I'd say it was a nice experience, but I'd opt for something nicer.

MM

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

부부

2.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 2.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/17 숙박일 2019/04/10 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 2 to 6-Night Stay Discount


Don't be fooled by the fancy photos! This hotel is actually rundown. We had a lot of wear & tear in our room and around the rest of the property. Everything looked very 'used'. The room was a generous size and the onsen was decent. The location was easy from Gora station as it's literally in front of the station, so it was noisy with the train coming and going. The food was not good and you have no flexibility with choice - you get what they give you. Anything more cost $$$. We had to beg for a bowl of white rice and glasses of water! The food did not vary night to night. Shabu shabu the first night and shabu shabu the second night! We didn't even try the breakfast since we had heard such bad things. The free wifi they give you is useless, hardly a signal. My husband and I booked this for our anniversary, but we were let down as it did not live up to the photos and our expectations. It is not worth the price you pay!

HeiFi

남성 / 60세 이상 / 독일

커플

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/09 숙박일 2019/04/02 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


For international Guest an alternate breakfast offer (western style) will be better. Even only coffee and Sandwich will be fine.

Mike

남성 / 20-29세 / 일본

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/23 숙박일 2018/12/21 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Beautiful onsen ryokan, we chose the room with private outdoor bath: big room, confortable bed, good amenities and the private bath is nice for the night when you may want more privacy. The public onsen baths were beautiful and not crowed and it was quite easy also to go in the 3 private onsens available without any reservation. I have to say that I was expecting them to be beautiful but in real life they looked even more beautiful than in photographs.

Shia

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/10 숙박일 2018/12/01 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Good location as it is right next to the cable car station. Facilities and food are superb.

WT

남성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

부부

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/15 숙박일 2018/10/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


The room is nice but don’t have onsen in rooms but only hot bath. Very traditional Japanese style. Room is nice. Food is ok.

momhsu

여성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

친구

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2018/08/26 숙박일 2018/08/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


This is a big hotel. Can be chaotic during peak hours. Open bath does not mean hot spring in the room, only hot water.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: