하코네 고라 온천 세츠게츠카 Hakone Setsugetsuka / 箱根強羅温泉季の湯雪月花

하코네 고라 온천 세츠게츠카 리뷰

Total Score

4.5556개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.4
식사 : 3.9 온천(목욕) : 4.4
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.7

Linda

여성 / 40-49세 / 미국

자녀(유아)동반

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/08/16 숙박일 2018/06/13 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


I came across Japanican.com while I was searching for a hotel in Hakone. I am very happy and satisfied during my two nights stay here. Location is easy, food was good and service was exceptional. I have three kids under age of 10 during my stay and the staff catered as much as they can with food selection. It would be easier if the menu includes spaghetti.
Room is good size except its a little out of date, but that was no issue.
I hope to stay here again in near future.

The only issue I have was not knowing a fee using the hot spring.

Stay in June 2018
Family of 8

Freddy

여성 / 60세 이상 / 하와이

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/25 숙박일 2018/05/18 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


The place was fabulous, onsen wonderful and the food unforgettable.

Darian

남성 / 30-39세 / 말레이시아

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/13 숙박일 2018/05/07 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Beautiful, comfortable and cosy resort for relaxation.
The services were superb! And the onsen is really nice.

Kevin

남성 / 20-29세 / 캐나다

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/11 숙박일 2018/04/09 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


We had a 4 peoples room, it was big enough, there was 2 beds and 2 futons. They explained the facilities at the check in. The staff is speaking english and everyone is really nice. You can wear a yukata all day and they are quite confortable. Breakfast and dinner are japanese traditional style (special for peoples not use to it, but still good). The bath were fantastics, public, privates and bath on the balcony, all were a good way to relax at anytime of the day and night. The hotel is 20m away from Gora station which leads to the Hakone railway and Odawara station. Perfect location! The only downside is the restaurants nearby the choice is quite limited. The access to the hotel is easy with the hakone tozai line in about 1h15 from Odawara station. Avoid buses if you have luggages. You can drop your luggages before the check in time and enjoy the hakone loop the rest of the day.
Had a great time there, would recommend!

Jack

남성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/09 숙박일 2017/12/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Location of this ryokan was good, easy to find and essentially has the train station right outside its doorstep. Also quite close to various attractions such as the Hakone Open Air Museum, the Yunessun pool, Gora park, etc. Facilities and room are good as well. The 2 nights we stayed they conducted some carnival games at the lobby which was good fun for the kids. Food (meals) variety can be improved though. We've visited many ryokans before and this was the first time we had quite similar food items for the respective meals (similar food for the 2 dinners, and similar food for the 2 breakfasts). Otherwise this was a pleasant and relaxing stay.

MKM

여성 / 40-49세 / 미국

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/01 숙박일 2017/12/26 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Very good location next to Gora station and bus stops. 2 western and 2 futon room was very spacious and clean with a nice outdoor onsen. Shampoo, conditioner, body wash, toothbrush, and brush all provided with pajamas and yukata. Japanese dinner was good for seafood lovers. Kids meal was more American. Breakfast was also Japanese. Onsen was nice with choice of indoor and outdoor. Family onsen was never available for use. Would return again when kids are more adventurous eaters.

wannagetaway626

여성 / 50-59세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/31 숙박일 2017/12/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Rooms with private baths. Be aware that the private baths in room are not spring water, just tap water. Would be nice if it was more transparent prior to booking. Also, choose your meal time carefully as they don’t allow changes. Otherwise it was nice overall

Celine Michaela

여성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/18 숙박일 2017/12/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Great service there and super convenient with Gora station just two minutes walk away. The staff were extremely helpful and tried their best to accommodate even when they did not understand English, which I found very nice of them to. Loved the meals provided (breakfast especially), the Yukatas we borrowed and the super relaxing time in the onsen private/ public. Would go back again! :)

ml

여성 / 50-59세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/11 숙박일 2017/09/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Hotel is new and clean, it’s also very convenient.

Sarah

여성 / 30-39세 / 캐나다

부부

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 1.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/05


This is one of our splurges and we had high expectation but unfortunately this hotel just fell short. While the room is very beautiful and large, it's not very clean esp shower and in-room onsen. The service was indifferent. The food was just so so and the waitress didn't smile the whole time and we also felt very rushed. The location is nice though... away from all hustle and bustle near Hakone station. The large onsen bath with different types of water and open air option was also very nice... large, not busy and beautiful. The private onsen was free and open air... however there is no shower outside the private bath so we didn't try due to hygiene reason.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: