나고미노야도 하나고코로 Wa no Yado Hanagokoro / 和の宿華ごころ

나고미노야도 하나고코로 리뷰

Total Score

4.513개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.4 이동 : 4.0

Arnold

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

커플

3.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/05 숙박일 2018/11/30 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Overall a nice place to stay. People were friendly and service was very good. However, during booking process it was not clear that I was booking a smoking room; maybe my fault. After booking email came back the next day I asked to change my room to confirm non-smoking which was more than about 5 days in advance of the reservation check-in. They said that they could not change the room unless I cancelled the booking and re-booked which would have cost me full price for both nights. Parts of the facility needed maintenance attention; door to heat room hinges were off.

traveller

여성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

친구

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/06


Thoughly enjoyed the stay here, especially the private hot spring was great! the location is a big middle of nowhere, so we just took taxi however if you want to enjoy the beautiful traditional japanese food n ryokan then this is the place!

Charles

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/03/30


We booked this Onsen last minute, However, the photograph of the room clearly showed a hot tub in the room. Our tub was on another level. This was upsetting to us. We expected one in the room. We chose this Onsen, over others, for that very reason. We paid over well over $500, a lot of money, and did not leave as happy as we should have. Other than that it was great. They sent a car for us to the station. The room itself was wonderful.

Ursula

여성 / 50-59세 / 일본

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/02/06


In fact I'ld have given 6 of 5 stars - no complaints - came fully up to our needs, quiet, small (only 8 rooms), excellent (!!) food although there were two or three bites which we didn't like, but this doesn't minimize the overall excellent impression. I'ld recommend to go there by car in order to do the Ashinoko skyline route which gives superb views to Fuji-san and Lake Ashinoko. But even if you depend on public transportation, the ryokan is located within walking distance from Souzan station. If you love a quiet location with privat onsen (there is public onsen, too), careful service and modern architecture which takes up the tradtional Japanese ryokan feeling - go there, it's worth every singel Yen.

RM

남성 / 30-39세 / 일본

부부

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/01/26


Private baths are a great idea! Great diner.

Roberto

남성 / 60세 이상 / 영국

부부

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/06/05


Exquisite hospitality,beautiful japanese style room, high quality amenities and excellent food; the private hot springs/bath were beautiful and relaxing; probably we could have settled for the public facility which is just as nice and certainly less expensive but being for us the first experience we wanted some privacy. There were some spider webs in the private bath, but otherwise very clean and well stocked with towels, hair dryer etc. The staff is very helpful but clearly limited by their basic knowledge of english. We certainly appreciated their effort to translate most of the beautiful dishes we were presented. Very nice Yukata provided.
In all a very positive and complete japanese experience.

Beverly

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

친구

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/22


My friends and I had a truly memorable experience at this ryokan. The staff spoke very little English, but they made little cheat sheets of English translation. We were able to communicate for the most part. The staff are extremely friendly, service was attentive and always with a smile. You are assigned your own private hot spring rooms, which was such a plus. In our private room, there was also a sauna room for resting. We didn't really find the need to go to the public baths. Finally, the food was so delicious and beautiful.

My recommendation would be to take the taxi from Odawara station, if you are taking the Shinkansen, instead of taking the cable cars. This location is quite far up the mountains, so taking cable cars would have taken over an hour to get to. The cost is about $50 one way.

RYK

여성 / 50-59세 / 일본

부부

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/02/15


Cosy small ryokan. Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff. Dinner and breakfast superb ! Private outdoor hot spring bath and warm relaxation room very good. The public hot spring - average.

Jennie C

여성 / 40-49세 / 말레이시아

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/03/23


This is my first time roykan's stay in Japan, I must admit that it was a luxury experience that I would never forget. The 10 course dinner was superb and the private onsen was excellent. Location is fantastic which is close to cable car station. It is recommended for one who would want to have a luxury and quiet stay.

Frankie

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/17 숙박일 2018/03/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Really great service and food. They also help us to transfer our luggage to the next hotel we will stay.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: