호텔 리조피아 하코네 Hotel Resorpia Hakone / ホテルリゾーピア箱根

호텔 리조피아 하코네 리뷰

Total Score

4.410개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.4 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.3 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.3 이동 : 3.9

1

William

남성 / 30-39세 / 캐나다

1인여행

4.6
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/28 숙박일 2019/05/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸


Located up on a hill, though the room was a bit musty and a bit old in its decor, the entire hotel otherwise feels warm and comfy, with a modern hall. The kaiseki dinner was delicious (the tofu/fish-mix dish was particularly memorable), and the buffet breakfast had plenty to try and taste. All the staff were very helpful, and a few spoke some English, or provided signs/instructions where needed. The onsen was relaxing and I like its cozy modern feel.

QS Brit

남성 / 60세 이상 / 영국

1인여행

4.6
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/18 숙박일 2018/08/08 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸


Lovely hotel and good food. Good location but I have difficulty walking up hills and did not realise you can use an intercom at the gate to call for a shuttle bus.

pau

남성 / 60세 이상 / 캐나다

1인여행

4.5
객실 : - 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/10/01


The entrance sloping walkway is a challenge for people with knee problem like me. I suggest that the hotel purchase a golf cart n transport people from the cable car station to the hotel the service n food at the hotel is excellent

Bob S

남성 / 40-49세 / 대만

자녀(유아)동반

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/12


Located close to Gora station (walking distance from NakaGora, one of the cable car stations). Which makes the hotel easy to reach. English website is does not contain the same information as the official Japanese website, which confuses non Japanese travelers. Japanese/ Western style room is OK size to fit 2 adults and 2 kids. But is just about it. Breakfast is western+Japanese style, which offers quite some variation to all customers. Dinner is Japanese stylish, but would be better if there was a choice (comes as a standard Japanese set if ordered thru hotel + dinner/ breakfast deal). Staff is friendly and helpful.

스위스

그 외

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/11/19


Accwsible with the Hakone Tozan Cable Car, Station Naka Gora

Bonnie

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

부부

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/28 숙박일 2018/12/26 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸


Great room, breakfast and dinner are very delicious with various choices. Public onsen makes me really relaxing. The only disadvantage is the path to the hotel is too harsh, not easy for tourist carry luggage up to the hotel.

Valeria

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

친구

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/25 숙박일 2018/11/21 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 限時優惠

Debbie

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/02/06

Yao

남성 / 20세 미만 / 대만

1인여행

4.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/06/18


The air conditioner is not good. They turned it off at midnight. I was being waken up by hot air! And i called to the front desk, the services just told me to open the window! The bath room is not fit to which style, they set a low class bath room in a high class room... But i have to say, The onse is great and comfortable.

taku312

여성 / 30-39세 / 중국

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/01/28


箱根真的好美 酒店的位置稍微有些不方便 我在强罗站直接叫的出租车到酒店 也不贵。酒店的房间很干净 舒适。浴场很不错 可以一边泡汤一边看雪 真是美好的回忆。早餐很丰富 晚餐很精致,让我们这一次旅行非常愉快。谢谢!

1

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: