고라 하나오우기 소운가쿠 Gora Hanaougi Sounkaku / 強羅花扇 早雲閣

고라 하나오우기 소운가쿠 리뷰

Total Score

4.6166개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.5

Julian Shin

남성 / 30-39세 / 영국

그 외

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/05/01


Very conveniently located to tour around Owakudani - lake Ashi - Hakone Village. However, it can be a lengthy journey from Narita if you are only planning to enjoy spa and food. A warm welcome followed by excellent service through out the stay. Most staff command sufficient level of English and willing to help - I have stayed in other Ryokans in Hakone and it can be a challenge if you don't speak Japanese. Very good spa facilities including private spa available to book subject to additional charge.

Mark

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/06/19 숙박일 2019/05/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


My wife and I were referred to Gora Hanaougi Sounkaku by friends who stayed in the past. After looking at many other ryokan, we decided on this one. And we're super glad we did. It was the best experience on our trip. Our traditional Japanese room was amazing and included a private toilet, show, and onsen on the back deck. And the food...wow... The food was amazing for dinner and breakfast. Service from Lisa, our hostess, was also impeccable. The entire staff was very friendly. And if you don't speak a little Japanese, their English is very good. The only drawback, and it's not exactly a drawback if you want quiet, is that it's way up in the mountain. So it takes a bit of time to get there on the train and funicular. But don't let that stop you.

Ben

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/31 숙박일 2019/05/21 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kyoto-style Kaiseki Cuisine Course Dinner with Serving of Hida Beef Plan


The property is beautiful, clean, and welcoming. The service was great from the beginning to end. The meals were delicious and beautifully prepared. There isn't too much around the area but there's a bus stop and cable car stop steps away. We've booked a room with a private onsen and it was well worth it. The privacy and ability use on demand was perfect. The public onsen is also clean and relaxing as well with all amenities provided. Overall, this was the perfect stop on our Japan trip for a day of relaxation.

Mike Chu

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/29 숙박일 2019/05/17 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kyoto-style Kaiseki Cuisine Course Dinner with Serving of Hida Beef Plan


I had a wonderful time here with family. The service was impeccable. They greet you outside, comfort you with a welcome snack/drink. The host was very friendly and accommodating. She didn't speak much English but tried her best to make us comfortable. I really enjoyed the kaiseki meal. Everything was prepared nicely and the food tasted great. The hot spring bath was not crowded and the amenities were perfect for our mid trip relaxation. After walking miles and miles in Tokyo, the rest at this ryokan was what we needed for our next leg of the trip. I recommend this place 100%.

nanra

여성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

커플

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/15 숙박일 2019/04/07 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kyoto-style Kaiseki Cuisine Course Dinner with Serving of Hida Beef Plan


Aesthetically lovely place with very attentive staff and delicious kaiseki meals. The food had great depth of flavor and were a visual delight —- the best Japanese food we had in our month in Japan. We enjoyed the private bath and the massage chairs. We were introduced to and fell in love with the Perilla wine they offer.

Dan

남성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/04 숙박일 2019/03/29 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kyoto-style Kaiseki Cuisine Course Dinner with Serving of Hida Beef Plan


Location is 2-3 mins walking distance away from Sounzan Station.

Great hospitality shown by their friendly staff. They even welcome us outside the building and offered hot green tea while waiting for our check-in.

Room amenities are excellent. Provided free yukata to wear during your stay there.

Food was decent and you have to pay for the private onsen.

Simon

남성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/25 숙박일 2019/03/19 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


We had a wonderful 2 night stay , the ryokan is ideally located between the cable car ( funicular railway ) and the ropeway which is great for an early am start to see a postcard views of Mt Fuji and to continue on the loop. Our room had a private onsone and the hotel has a number of larger onsones for guests. Dinner and breakfast were included in the tariff , the food was stunning in its presentation and quality. The staff were 1st class. , great service etc. We did the Hakone Open Air museum , on the return leg of the loop back to Sounzan - a must. Our scores clearly indictate that this is an outstanding destination - great location , food , staff and accommodation.

Michael-san

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/30 숙박일 2018/11/19 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kyoto-style Kaiseki Cuisine Course Dinner with Serving of Hida Beef Plan


Staying at Gora Hanaougi Sounkaku was a wonderful experience. The room, onsen, food and hospitality was first class. Location is slightly off the beaten path, but it is worth it the moment you are greeted at the door by the amazing staff and a hot cup of matcha tea. This is a cultural experience that I highly recommended.

Our host, Erica was incredibly delightful and funny. We had a great time talking with her as she introduced us to the services and accomodations. The view from the 3rd floor was beautiful, the mountain air was fresh. Amenities were plenty. The room was very clean and well maintained. Dinner is a multicourse meal and had a wonderful balance of flavors, freshness, and preparation. 花はやっぱり苦いですよね?

The Onsen was smaller, but well kept. The highlight is definitely the outdoor onsen. There is something wonderful about braving the cold winter air just to sink into a pool of hot and relaxing water. The peacefulness and healing factor is amazing.

Ken

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/19 숙박일 2018/11/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kyoto-style Kaiseki Cuisine Course Dinner with Serving of Hida Beef Plan


Excellent stay with fantastic hosts and great customer service. I would highly recommend this ryokan because of its close proximity to the cable car station. While the bathroom in my room was slightly dated, I greatly enjoyed using the public bath. I would definitely stay here again!

Tania

여성 / 40-49세 / 이스라엘

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/09/21 숙박일 2018/09/19 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kyoto-style Kaiseki Cuisine Course Dinner with Serving of Hida Beef Plan

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: