고라 하나오우기 소운가쿠 Gora Hanaougi Sounkaku / 強羅花扇 早雲閣

고라 하나오우기 소운가쿠 리뷰

Total Score

4.6166개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.5

Julian Shin

남성 / 30-39세 / 영국

그 외

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/05/01


Very conveniently located to tour around Owakudani - lake Ashi - Hakone Village. However, it can be a lengthy journey from Narita if you are only planning to enjoy spa and food. A warm welcome followed by excellent service through out the stay. Most staff command sufficient level of English and willing to help - I have stayed in other Ryokans in Hakone and it can be a challenge if you don't speak Japanese. Very good spa facilities including private spa available to book subject to additional charge.

Wandering senior

여성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

커플

1.7
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 1.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/07/10 숙박일 2018/07/07 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kyoto-style Kaiseki Cuisine Course Dinner with Serving of Hida Beef Plan


Outrageously overpriced for what you get in terms of room, food quality and quantity, and very difficult location with luggage, especially for seniors. We were given a room literally next to the parking lot, with absolutely no privacy. It would have been suffocating and claustrophobic having to keep the blinds/screens closed at all times. We had to pay extra to get a second floor room. Even here, the mountain views from this hotel are marred by electric lines. One has to ride the cableway from Gora Station to Sounzan to reach this ryokan - hard with suitcases , especially when crowded with day trippers! They should provide pick up from Gora Station for the prices they charge! The 8 course kaiseki meals are just standard, not very inventive and of very small quantity. Toilet room had a funky smell.

Dodin-Bouffant

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

커플

3.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/21


Serious step down from the main Gora Hanaogi. Clean but small rooms. Good service by friendly staff. Food pretty but mediocre. Difficult to get to with train from Tokyo, then local train to Gora, then funicular to the hotel.

janice

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

친구

3.7
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/09/07 숙박일 2017/08/31 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kyoto-style Kaiseki Cuisine Course Dinner with Serving of Hida Beef Plan


I book a room for my friend but the bathtub room sewage pipe has a horrible smell. My friend can't even take shower in her room and have to go to mine to do so. We told the front desk to clean but it still has the smell and it's getting worst at night around the room. I hope they can fix this problem because it's kind of disappointed in a nice room.

jac

여성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

그룹

3.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/14


Gora Hanaogi Sounkaku impressed me the moment I stepped foot into it. Though the journey from Narita Airport to GHS was long, tiresome and somehow inconvenient (as by the time we reached Gora Station after 6 hours on the train, the cable car service had ceased and we ended up taking a taxi up th hill), we were comforted the instant we stepped foot into the clean, welcoming, comfy and semi-luxurious ryokan. The food was prepared with a lot of heart and passion and every meal was special and enjoyable in its own way.

Disappointments include:
1. Poor english speaking service staff;
2. Onsen was crowded - not big and accommodating enough for number of guests;
3. Onsen was not as clean and neat compared to the others I have been to; and
4. Value for money = 5.5/10

Gabby

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/02/29


My friends and I (2 couples) stayed at Gora Sounkaku for 2 nights after our ski trip and we were thoroughly well rested during our stay. The journey was quite a pain as there were 3 transfers (from Shinjuku) but we were pleasantly surprised by the beauty and grace of the interiors of Gora Sounkaku. The staffs were polite and friendly, but I rated them 4/5 because I didn't feel I received 5 stars service there. The breakfast and dinners were conducted in a private dining room so it felt very cosy and we enjoyed our meals privately. The hida beef we had for dinner was exemplary, I only wished I had stomach for more! The rooms are big and spacious and the staffs would take out the futons when we were having dinner. The onsen was divine and the they provided every lotion you needed at the onsen's vanity area. It was magical to sit in the outdoor onsen while its snowing and I'd say good value for money. I'd highly recommend this to my friends.

Wan

여성 / 20세 미만 / 호주

자녀(어린이)동반

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/12

Nico Janvier

남성 / 30-39세 / 중국

자녀(유아)동반

4.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/03/02


We stayed 3 days in the Gora Hanaogi Sounkaku. We loved to stay in this hotel. The location is great, very near of the ropeway.
People in the hotel are very nice, and the service is really good. Degustation of Japanese dishes for the diner.

Me

남성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/12/11


Comfortable stay with good service

Vincent

여성 / 40-49세 / 프랑스

자녀(어린이)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/08/26


Room with beautiful view, dinner very good but breakfast with limited choixz

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: