고라 하나오우기 소운가쿠 Gora Hanaougi Sounkaku / 強羅花扇 早雲閣

고라 하나오우기 소운가쿠 리뷰

Total Score

4.6166개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.5

Polina

여성 / 20세 미만 / 아랍에미리트 연합국

친구

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/23


Very good!

Dodin-Bouffant

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

커플

3.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/21


Serious step down from the main Gora Hanaogi. Clean but small rooms. Good service by friendly staff. Food pretty but mediocre. Difficult to get to with train from Tokyo, then local train to Gora, then funicular to the hotel.

Y

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

부부

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/08/20


The hotel is in a very quiet location at the last station. The room was relatively clean and tidy. Service was exceptional and attentive. The private hot spring bath was also very nice but need to pay extra however do worth to try if you prefer more privacy. It would be nice to know that there is luggage delivery service from the Hakone JR station so we did not have to carry our big suitcases from JR to train and to cable car. Food was also very decent and the beef was exceptional!

TravelerGirl123

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/24


This was our first ryokan experience and we had a lovely stay. The location was awesome - just steps away from the Sounzan rope way and cable car stop. The service was top notch. Our attendant Sato took excellent care of us. It was wonderful to have one person assigned to helping us check-in, tour the facilities, serve all meals, and answer our questions. We loved our spacious room and wearing yukatas around the building. We reserved a private onsen, which was also a memorable experience. The food was also a treat. The meals were fun and beautifully presented. We loved anticipating the next dish Sato would serve. Our favorite was the dishes served on our own personal mini-grill which was used for shabu-shabu one night and wagyu beef the next. Awesome! Overall, our 2 night stay here was the highlight of the trip.

Wan

여성 / 20세 미만 / 호주

자녀(어린이)동반

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/12

Grifter

남성 / 50-59세 / 영국

부부

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/03


Our stay at Gora Hanaogi Sounkaku was truly special. From the moment we arrived we felt welcome and quickly appreciated the attention to detail and wonderful hosting. The food was amazing and the service even better. The personal onsen was a nice bonus but the communal onsen was a real experience not to be missed. Great location for the Ropeway and access to lake Ashi.

Adam

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/03/21


Great place to stay next to the rope way which made it easy to get early access to the attraction before the crowd. The meals were all so well prepared and my family loved them all... We were spoilt.

Nico Janvier

남성 / 30-39세 / 중국

자녀(유아)동반

4.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/03/02


We stayed 3 days in the Gora Hanaogi Sounkaku. We loved to stay in this hotel. The location is great, very near of the ropeway.
People in the hotel are very nice, and the service is really good. Degustation of Japanese dishes for the diner.

Me

남성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/12/11


Comfortable stay with good service

Jun

남성 / 50-59세 / 캐나다

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/11/12


How about being assigned one person to attend to you on all your meals! If that is not going to make you feel special.
This is our first time to stay in a ryokan and I do not know if the personal attention given us is standard in all ryokans but Gora Hanougi Sounkaku did not disappoint.
The western architecture of the ryokan belies the beauty of the simplicity and craftsmanship of Japanese architecture. This modern ryokan is a good blend of western appointments and traditional Japanese facilities. The room has a toilet and bath but the public baths await you.
Splurge on a private bath especially on moonlit nights.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: