고라 하나오우기 소운가쿠 Gora Hanaougi Sounkaku / 強羅花扇 早雲閣

고라 하나오우기 소운가쿠 리뷰

Total Score

4.6166개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.5

janice

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/09/07 숙박일 2017/08/31 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kyoto-style Kaiseki Cuisine Course Dinner with Serving of Hida Beef Plan


We've stayed in this hotel before and we really enjoy the service and everything it provided. We come back again with our friends and we all having a good time. It's our anniversary and we request the same room and everything just great. We will come back again.

Hakone Experience

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

친구

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/07/02


The food and hospitality were great! Our host was informative and helpful whenever we had a question. We had a very authentic traditional Japanese ryoakan experience! We will be back!

Andrew

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/26


Our first ryokan experience - everything was amazing! Location is right next to Sounzan station, but far enough away so it wasn't noisy. We got the Hida beef plan, and the Hida beef yakiniku was amazing (our first time trying A5 Wagyu beef). The onsen was also clean, spacious, and stocked with all the bathroom supplies you could need. Both public bathhouses were available during our stay, each with an indoor and outdoor onsen.

Jules

여성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

친구

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/29


Gora Hanaougi Sounkaku is situated right at the ropeway station in Hakone, making extremely convenient access. It is a beautiful building, with typically excellent Japanese service.

Their baths are also good, but the rotenburo does not have much of a view, unfortunately.

We loved the meals served. Being situated in such a fantastic and accessible location in Gora, rates are expectedly higher than what you would pay elsewhere, but I still consider it value for money.

Dan

남성 / 30-39세 / 캐나다

커플

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/15


Amazing ryokan experience! Very clean and spacious, excellent meals, relaxing onsen.. overall a very comfortable and memorable stay.

adeline

여성 / 30-39세 / 인도네시아

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/28


Fabolous stay at Gora Hanaogi Sounkaku, the japanese style room was nice and the futon bed was so comfortable. The staff was friendly and the service was great. We had a nice private onsen. The dinner food was great especially the hida beef. Will definitely stay there again.

MerryMag

여성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/03/18


We would recommend this ryokan to anyone and don't look further. Service is so good by all staff & Masayo is an angel. She took great care of us. Food is delicious and work of art. Make us feel we are staying in a luxurious ryokan. The design of the hotel is very Japanese yet modern. After onsen you should try the massage chair and enjoy the fresh air...

zythas

남성 / 30-39세 / 캐나다

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/01/07


For some context, this was our first time at a ryokan.

Getting there was easy, it was a 1-2min walk outside a tram station.

We expected to have difficulty communicating but our host spoke in English to us. The room was clean and as described with a decent view of the mountains (and some parking lot, hard to avoid that). The food was delicious and they accommodated a request for no raw fish/meat for my wife.

For the baths, we used the public one and rented the private one. The private one is nice. They give you some bottled waters in ice and there's a large lounge chair. There's an indoor and outdoor public bath as well. If you're afraid of bugs, you'll want to avoid the outdoor one. The massage chairs are great after taking a bath. We played on our 3ds while taking in the greenery through the giant window. We were lucky no one else wanted to use the chairs!

They had a cat that I didn't see until after hours.

All in all, a great experience, would definitely stay again!

Leslie

남성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : - 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/28

ymarigo

남성 / 40-49세 / 프랑스

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/08/15


Great place to stay. Wonderful service and excellent food. The indoor space is cosy and very quiet. Service is wonderful and the food excellent. Best food we experienced during our trip in Japan. Outdoor bathes in the forest are relaxing. Fantastic experience overall.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: