고라 하나오우기 소운가쿠 Gora Hanaougi Sounkaku / 強羅花扇 早雲閣

고라 하나오우기 소운가쿠 리뷰

Total Score

4.6166개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.5

Manon

여성 / 30-39세 / 프랑스

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/09/20 숙박일 2018/09/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kyoto-style Kaiseki Cuisine Course Dinner with Serving of Hida Beef Plan


We had a very wonderful time here. The staff was very welcoming and caring. Both meal were very good and the room was beautiful and cosy.
It is definitely worth it.

Wandering senior

여성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

커플

1.7
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 1.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/07/10 숙박일 2018/07/07 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kyoto-style Kaiseki Cuisine Course Dinner with Serving of Hida Beef Plan


Outrageously overpriced for what you get in terms of room, food quality and quantity, and very difficult location with luggage, especially for seniors. We were given a room literally next to the parking lot, with absolutely no privacy. It would have been suffocating and claustrophobic having to keep the blinds/screens closed at all times. We had to pay extra to get a second floor room. Even here, the mountain views from this hotel are marred by electric lines. One has to ride the cableway from Gora Station to Sounzan to reach this ryokan - hard with suitcases , especially when crowded with day trippers! They should provide pick up from Gora Station for the prices they charge! The 8 course kaiseki meals are just standard, not very inventive and of very small quantity. Toilet room had a funky smell.

shinkadon

남성 / 50-59세 / 호주

커플

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/06/17 숙박일 2018/06/07 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kyoto-style Kaiseki Cuisine Course Dinner with Serving of Hida Beef Plan

cmm330

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/11 숙박일 2018/04/06 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kyoto-style Kaiseki Cuisine Course Dinner with Serving of Hida Beef Plan


Our experience at this ryokan was amazing. The room was very traditional, clean and spacious. The dining experience at breakfast/dinner felt like it had a lot of effort put into it. My husband and I reserved a private onsen for 45 minutes which we very much enjoyed. Getting to this ryokan is a bit of a process but it's worth it. It's a shame that the ropeway was closed both days we were there.

kit

남성 / 20-29세 / 마카오

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/10 숙박일 2018/03/07 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kyoto-style Kaiseki Cuisine Course Dinner with Serving of Hida Beef Plan


服務好,環境舒適,下車後很容易找到

Amy

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/18 숙박일 2017/12/11 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kyoto-style Kaiseki Cuisine Course Dinner with Serving of Hida Beef Plan


One of the most beautiful Ryokans I've been to. Service was impeccable and we had such a wonderful stay under the care of our hostess Ms Michelle.

MJP

남성 / 40-49세 / 미국

커플

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/09 숙박일 2017/12/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kyoto-style Kaiseki Cuisine Course Dinner with Serving of Hida Beef Plan


Impeccable service! Absolutely sublime

Dayhart

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

친구

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/13 숙박일 2017/09/21 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kyoto-style Kaiseki Cuisine Course Dinner with Serving of Hida Beef Plan


Granted this is the only ryokan I've stayed at but simply put everything was fantastic. A little out of the way made it a nice little adventure to get there. The service was amazing, very attentive. Great room, definitely on the larger side for Japan, really nice views from room and the ryokan. Food was amazing and the onsen was very relaxing.

Gill

남성 / 40-49세 / 미국

부부

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/09/29 숙박일 2017/09/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


This was a quinticential Japanese experience. We loved this hotel, yes it was expensive, but it was worth it. The onsen hot tubs in the room are a MUST. Yes, the spa was nice, but having a private one in the room was excellent. The service was exceptional. The rooms and the beds were nice, the beds were a little hard (futtons), but good quality etc.

Although the food was great, it was not exceptional. I don't want to take away from the quality end of it. The quality of the food was excellent. The food was very Japanese. But, it was missing some updating on the style to today's standards.

The location was excellent. Way up in the mountains, had to take several trains to get there and the trip was half the fun.

This is something everyone needs to do in Japan, and this is the place to do it. Thank you, it was the height of our trip to Japan.

janice

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

친구

3.7
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/09/07 숙박일 2017/08/31 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kyoto-style Kaiseki Cuisine Course Dinner with Serving of Hida Beef Plan


I book a room for my friend but the bathtub room sewage pipe has a horrible smell. My friend can't even take shower in her room and have to go to mine to do so. We told the front desk to clean but it still has the smell and it's getting worst at night around the room. I hope they can fix this problem because it's kind of disappointed in a nice room.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: