고라 하나오우기 소운가쿠 Gora Hanaougi Sounkaku / 強羅花扇 早雲閣

고라 하나오우기 소운가쿠 리뷰

Total Score

4.6166개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.5

Julian Shin

남성 / 30-39세 / 영국

그 외

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/05/01


Very conveniently located to tour around Owakudani - lake Ashi - Hakone Village. However, it can be a lengthy journey from Narita if you are only planning to enjoy spa and food. A warm welcome followed by excellent service through out the stay. Most staff command sufficient level of English and willing to help - I have stayed in other Ryokans in Hakone and it can be a challenge if you don't speak Japanese. Very good spa facilities including private spa available to book subject to additional charge.

Mike Chu

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/29 숙박일 2019/05/17 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kyoto-style Kaiseki Cuisine Course Dinner with Serving of Hida Beef Plan


I had a wonderful time here with family. The service was impeccable. They greet you outside, comfort you with a welcome snack/drink. The host was very friendly and accommodating. She didn't speak much English but tried her best to make us comfortable. I really enjoyed the kaiseki meal. Everything was prepared nicely and the food tasted great. The hot spring bath was not crowded and the amenities were perfect for our mid trip relaxation. After walking miles and miles in Tokyo, the rest at this ryokan was what we needed for our next leg of the trip. I recommend this place 100%.

Simon

남성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/25 숙박일 2019/03/19 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


We had a wonderful 2 night stay , the ryokan is ideally located between the cable car ( funicular railway ) and the ropeway which is great for an early am start to see a postcard views of Mt Fuji and to continue on the loop. Our room had a private onsone and the hotel has a number of larger onsones for guests. Dinner and breakfast were included in the tariff , the food was stunning in its presentation and quality. The staff were 1st class. , great service etc. We did the Hakone Open Air museum , on the return leg of the loop back to Sounzan - a must. Our scores clearly indictate that this is an outstanding destination - great location , food , staff and accommodation.

Michael-san

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/30 숙박일 2018/11/19 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kyoto-style Kaiseki Cuisine Course Dinner with Serving of Hida Beef Plan


Staying at Gora Hanaougi Sounkaku was a wonderful experience. The room, onsen, food and hospitality was first class. Location is slightly off the beaten path, but it is worth it the moment you are greeted at the door by the amazing staff and a hot cup of matcha tea. This is a cultural experience that I highly recommended.

Our host, Erica was incredibly delightful and funny. We had a great time talking with her as she introduced us to the services and accomodations. The view from the 3rd floor was beautiful, the mountain air was fresh. Amenities were plenty. The room was very clean and well maintained. Dinner is a multicourse meal and had a wonderful balance of flavors, freshness, and preparation. 花はやっぱり苦いですよね?

The Onsen was smaller, but well kept. The highlight is definitely the outdoor onsen. There is something wonderful about braving the cold winter air just to sink into a pool of hot and relaxing water. The peacefulness and healing factor is amazing.

Tania

여성 / 40-49세 / 이스라엘

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/09/21 숙박일 2018/09/19 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kyoto-style Kaiseki Cuisine Course Dinner with Serving of Hida Beef Plan

kit

남성 / 20-29세 / 마카오

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/10 숙박일 2018/03/07 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kyoto-style Kaiseki Cuisine Course Dinner with Serving of Hida Beef Plan


服務好,環境舒適,下車後很容易找到

Andrew

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/26


Our first ryokan experience - everything was amazing! Location is right next to Sounzan station, but far enough away so it wasn't noisy. We got the Hida beef plan, and the Hida beef yakiniku was amazing (our first time trying A5 Wagyu beef). The onsen was also clean, spacious, and stocked with all the bathroom supplies you could need. Both public bathhouses were available during our stay, each with an indoor and outdoor onsen.

adeline

여성 / 30-39세 / 인도네시아

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/28


Fabolous stay at Gora Hanaogi Sounkaku, the japanese style room was nice and the futon bed was so comfortable. The staff was friendly and the service was great. We had a nice private onsen. The dinner food was great especially the hida beef. Will definitely stay there again.

zythas

남성 / 30-39세 / 캐나다

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/01/07


For some context, this was our first time at a ryokan.

Getting there was easy, it was a 1-2min walk outside a tram station.

We expected to have difficulty communicating but our host spoke in English to us. The room was clean and as described with a decent view of the mountains (and some parking lot, hard to avoid that). The food was delicious and they accommodated a request for no raw fish/meat for my wife.

For the baths, we used the public one and rented the private one. The private one is nice. They give you some bottled waters in ice and there's a large lounge chair. There's an indoor and outdoor public bath as well. If you're afraid of bugs, you'll want to avoid the outdoor one. The massage chairs are great after taking a bath. We played on our 3ds while taking in the greenery through the giant window. We were lucky no one else wanted to use the chairs!

They had a cat that I didn't see until after hours.

All in all, a great experience, would definitely stay again!

Leslie

남성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : - 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/28

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: