고라 하나오우기 소운가쿠 Gora Hanaougi Sounkaku / 強羅花扇 早雲閣

고라 하나오우기 소운가쿠 리뷰

Total Score

4.6166개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.5

Didier

남성 / 50-59세 / 프랑스

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/08/08


A great place to stay. Nice People and food is excellent. Location is perfect to visit thé Gora Hakone surroundings.

David C

남성 / 40-49세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/08/03


We had such an amazing stay at Gora Hanaogi. We had three people stay and the room was very spacious. The views were amazing. The staff could not have been nicer. We used the public baths twice and it was very relaxing. We had both dinner & breakfast and the meals were huge with very good food. We tried all sorts of new things and could not have been happier.

Mia

여성 / 20-29세 / 필리핀

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/06


The place is very easy to find and there's always someone to greet you outside before you enter the hotel. The staff is very courteous and nice. They even let us leave our bags before check in which is a very big help for us. The food and service was fantastic. The private onsen is also wonderful. I would stay here again if I go back to Hakone.

nonorobo

남성 / 40-49세 / 프랑스

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/24


We had a great experience in this hotel. It is as if you are an actor in a traditional japanese play, you need to respect all the rules (zen behaviour, dress with kimono, sleep on a futon). We took a room with private bath, what a pleasure to spend as much time as you want in hot water. Meals are great, plenty of various dishes, served in a private room, a very warm thank you to Maiko, she was very nice with us. As usual in Japan, english is almost not spoken here, pity as you would like to communicate more. Very quiet, easy to get with the funicular just in front. Of course price is very high but sometimes it is nice to afford this kind of extra which is really a once in a lifetime experience.

MM

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/16


(+)Good place to relax, easy to find, very good staff with excellent service

(-)Have to pay extra for private onsen, (public onsen is not bad though), food taste is normal (I might have a high expectation on food)

Anyway, overall is good, I had a good time here

Kaori

여성 / 20세 미만 / 일본

자녀(어린이)동반

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/15


Nice place and very nice staff. The food was delicious. The hot springs I found not too big, but it was fine.

jac

여성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

그룹

3.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/14


Gora Hanaogi Sounkaku impressed me the moment I stepped foot into it. Though the journey from Narita Airport to GHS was long, tiresome and somehow inconvenient (as by the time we reached Gora Station after 6 hours on the train, the cable car service had ceased and we ended up taking a taxi up th hill), we were comforted the instant we stepped foot into the clean, welcoming, comfy and semi-luxurious ryokan. The food was prepared with a lot of heart and passion and every meal was special and enjoyable in its own way.

Disappointments include:
1. Poor english speaking service staff;
2. Onsen was crowded - not big and accommodating enough for number of guests;
3. Onsen was not as clean and neat compared to the others I have been to; and
4. Value for money = 5.5/10

Meagan

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/01


Simply superb! We loved our stay at Sounkaku. All of the staff were so lovely and accommodating. The surrounds and the ryokan were absolutely lovely. Delicious food. Excellent baths. If you are seeking a relaxing mountain stay in a traditional ryokan, you must not miss Sounkaku!

Gabby

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/02/29


My friends and I (2 couples) stayed at Gora Sounkaku for 2 nights after our ski trip and we were thoroughly well rested during our stay. The journey was quite a pain as there were 3 transfers (from Shinjuku) but we were pleasantly surprised by the beauty and grace of the interiors of Gora Sounkaku. The staffs were polite and friendly, but I rated them 4/5 because I didn't feel I received 5 stars service there. The breakfast and dinners were conducted in a private dining room so it felt very cosy and we enjoyed our meals privately. The hida beef we had for dinner was exemplary, I only wished I had stomach for more! The rooms are big and spacious and the staffs would take out the futons when we were having dinner. The onsen was divine and the they provided every lotion you needed at the onsen's vanity area. It was magical to sit in the outdoor onsen while its snowing and I'd say good value for money. I'd highly recommend this to my friends.

Boon

남성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

그룹

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/02/09


Great rooms, food and experience overall! Love the place and highly recommend. One thing to improve is if they could offer a pick up service from the Jr station as I had two elderly folks with me. Transfers up was a little painful. But worth it!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: