고라 가단 Gora Kadan / 強羅花壇

고라 가단 리뷰

Total Score

4.620개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.2 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.8

Ana

여성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

그 외

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/10 숙박일 2017/12/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

Joan

여성 / 40-49세 / 중국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/20 숙박일 2019/01/13 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


This hot spring resort is definitely one of the best I ever tried in Japan, from facility, design, service and food perspectives. Our hotel assistant Kaku is very considerate in making our stay a very pleasant experience.

Sea-Way

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/06/20 숙박일 2018/06/17 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


One of my favourite experience! Our room service lady, Sei, was so friendly and helpful. The room, the view from the Cafe and rest area, the family style hot spring and everything is just perfect. Highly recommended for anyone who want a luxury and very local experience and anyone who want a full relaxation away from the noise.

Ann

싱가포르

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/12/26


Excellent service. They picked us up fro Gora station (which is actually very near about 3 min walk) because it was drizzling and after we checked out, they sent our baggage to Gora station after our sightseeing.
Ryokan serves excellent food prepared with freshest ingredients.
Nice, quiet and romantic hotel for couples. They had a lovely semi-open air family bath which can be reserved for use at no extra charge after which you may rest and relax in the salon with massage chairs and drinks (no extra charge).
Really top of the class service and quality.

싱가포르

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/11/11

Singh

남성 / 40-49세 / 영국

부부

4.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/14 숙박일 2018/04/23 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Having paid over £900 (JPY 158000) per night, yet no welcome drink - we had to pay for our coffee upon arrival. The room wasn't that great or impressive, and needs serious revamp. Overall the staff was good but not warm, management was a little arrogant considering the history of the place, its location and the fact that this was an Japan ex-royal family retreat.

We would not recommend it, the money is better spent elsewhere. Extremely expensive for what it is.

Mocube

여성 / 60세 이상 / 프랑스

커플

4.2
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/05/30

D M

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

부부

4.2
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/04/02


Much to expensive for what it is . Nice people ,good service ,great food . The pool needs an urgent renovation ,and so are the
Rooms . After they charge a crazy amount of money ,they charged us $5 for an Orange .

Ying

여성 / 40-49세 / 영국

커플

3.7
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/02/22


Beautiful Ryokan, out of the world hot springs. There is not a lot to say about the room we were in - we were in the basic Japanese style room. There was a lot of food, some of extremely good quality and some average. The service however was excellent. quite a bit out of the way and quite expensive for what it is.

adashel

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

커플

3.0
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/02 숙박일 2017/12/26 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Visit started well, good service and beautiful facility at first glance.

However, ryokans are supposed to be quiet and peaceful. Both dinners were interrupted by baby/children constantly crying. Spoilt the entire experience. At the price they are charging, they should not take in kids under 10 like many other places in Japan.
Also a cockroach was found in the room during our second night dinner!
Visited at the start of winter, the public indoor baths were very cold as it was a big room with a high ceiling.

Will not return. Do not want noisy children or cockroaches during stay.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: