하코네 코와키엔 텐유 Hakone Kowakien Ten-yu / 箱根小涌園 天悠

하코네 코와키엔 텐유 리뷰

Total Score

3.915개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.4 서비스 : 3.7
식사 : 3.9 온천(목욕) : 4.1
위치 : 3.9 이동 : 3.4

Satisfied Customer

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

커플

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/16 숙박일 2019/04/07 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

Rain

여성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

1.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 1.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 2.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/04 숙박일 2018/04/02 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Very horrible service! I have never had such bad experience in Japan! The staffs are not helpful and they have terrible management! All the restaurants there are disappointed! Will never go back again!

Debbie

여성 / 30-39세 / 캐나다

부부

1.5
객실 : 1.0 서비스 : 1.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/22 숙박일 2017/11/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Unlimited Use of Hakone Kowakien Yunessun & Mori-no-yu Baths During Entire Stay Plan


I booked through Japanican and was totally misled. $700 a night for a glorified apartment building with a tiny one person bathtub on the patio. I booked for my honeymoon and thought my husband and I could enjoy the (fake) hot springs together, as it said communal springs were available (we specifically chose this location because all other public baths were separated by gender), but on arrival realized there are no communal baths, and the two public baths are all sorted by gender.
Regardless of the hot spring situation, for $700 a night, I expect way better service. I called the desk to ask for milk, and was told to get it from a vending machine.... luxury hotel my a$$. what a waste of money.

David

남성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

부부

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/09/20 숙박일 2017/09/16 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


It's perfect that the room is quite big and has a outdoor onsen. Public bath and onsen are also excellent. But the problem is that both dinner and breakfast is so so which did not expect from this room price. Food is definitely needed an area for improvment.

baupat

남성 / 40-49세 / 캐나다

자녀(유아)동반

3.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/09/09 숙박일 2017/08/26 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Upon entrance, a sense of luxury impose on you - grand hall, calming atmosphere, and greetings from staff. Unfortunately we didn't get any welcoming tea, which knocks a star off.
The room is well laid, bright and spacious. The outdoor open-air bath is tight and small, and the privacy screen is kind of cheeky. Public bath is amazing though.
Materials used within the facility feels contemporary, but rather "cheap". The tea cups within the room, however, is very unique where the "shape" of the tea changes as one drinks.
The food quality is high, but the preparation doesn't make the taste rich. We have made awareness to the server with allergy to nuts (there is also a form that gets filled out during check-in), but was notified during the meal that they made a mistake as one of the food tabled has nut content. Numerous apologies were made during our meal time, yet this is NOT a mistake to be made in a high class hotel as it claims to be.

dr.cpcc

남성 / 50-59세 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

2.5
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 1.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 2.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/06/07 숙박일 2019/03/16 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 東京及東京周邊訂房優惠

孫師傅

남성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/28 숙박일 2019/01/20 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


整體很好,惟用晚餐時未能於獨立空間用膳,雖然並不擠迫,加上適當間隔更佳,加上有嬰兒哭鬧,未能盡情享受,以這價錢的旅館,應加注意。

Pretty woman

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/07/29 숙박일 2018/07/22 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Shuttle bus站已改到强羅站附近。如在小涌谷站,需致電酒店前往pick up.
晚餐很精緻,值得一試。

James

남성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/17 숙박일 2017/12/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【60天前早訂優惠】 e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!

jesuscries

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/03 숙박일 2017/11/19 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: