하코네 고와쿠다니 온천 미즈노토 Hakone Mizunoto / 箱根小涌谷温泉水の音

하코네 고와쿠다니 온천 미즈노토 리뷰

Total Score

4.581개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.7
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.3 이동 : 4.1

Simon

남성 / 30-39세 / 덴마크

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/12 숙박일 2017/11/06 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


The rooms are great and spacious and you get a samue and socks to wear around the property. The food is amazing and there are some nice free amenities. Very nice rural location in the mountains but still near the train stations and a bus stop. It is very convenient to do the Hakone loop from here. The negatives are that the hotel is dated and that you don't have to take your shoes off when walking around the property. The carpets, especially in the lounge area, are very dirty making the hotel feel less homey. The baths don't really have any views and the private baths don't have any private washing facilities.

Pommes

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/30 숙박일 2017/10/22 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Impressed with the spacious room, however it looked a little worn down. We were told there were 2 towers and the one we had was the older tower. Staff did their best to communicate to us in English. Onsen facilities were clean. Meals served were delicious and we had observant server who asked if we would like to speed up our dinner pace because the 2 young boys with us were getting restless. Impressive service.

Rain

남성 / 30-39세 / 필리핀

자녀(유아)동반

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/26 숙박일 2017/10/17 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


We love Hakone Mizunoto for couple of reasons. First, for the free shuttle service to and from Kowakidani station. Arriving in Hakone very late and without any taxi around, we couldn't imagine reaching the hotel by foot with some heavy luggage and a baby, in a dark and uphill road. Second, for the kaiseki dinner and the japanese breakfast which we absolutely enjoyed -- among the best we experienced during our stay in Japan. Third, for the private open-air bath in our room with a beautiful view of the mountains and woods. Our only reservation is the lack of English-speaking telephone attendant, even though they have personnel who can communicate well in English (which we later on found out). We’re unable to confirm our reservation beforehand as the staff on the phone always responded with "no English" which made us very anxious while on our way to Hakone. Luckily, we encountered no trouble upon checking-in. Overall, our stay and experience in Mizunoto was excellent. Highly recommended!

Marguerite

여성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/07 숙박일 2017/10/04 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실

Viserion

여성 / 20-29세 / 캐나다

그룹

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/09/11 숙박일 2017/08/29 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Best experience for our trip to Japan. There weren't many English speakers at this hotel but they accommodated that to the best of their ability. Amazing, amazing amazing

bunnyinjapan

여성 / 30-39세 / 캐나다

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/26


We stayed 1 night in a room with a private bath on the balcony and it was perfect! The room was beautiful, clean, and the view of the trees/mountains was great. We loved the little water features everywhere and the sound of water could be heard throughout the hotel. Both dinner and breakfast was delicious. Our only complaint, and I don't think this is the fault of the hotel, was about the outdoor private baths. The baths are basically first come first served. The keys are hung up on the wall, if it's available you grab the key, use the bath, and then return it to the wall for the next person. We sat by the keys waiting for the baths and saw multiple couples either take a key and leave with it or walk past us with the keys because they had kept them from earlier. So we basically sat and waited for 30 min while the keys had been hoarded and the baths sat empty. Not sure if there's a better system for this, but other than that our stay would've been perfect.

thefatsohs

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/11/15


This was an overnight excursion in our trip between Kyoto & Tokyo. Being that it was our first time in Japan, we didn't know Hakone has a separate train that's a bit pricier fare and longer to get to, but wow was it worth it. There's a shuttle service from the station. It was well furnished, amenities galore with lots of little extras that make this place the ultimate secluded oasis. Based on some research/YouTube videos we thought we would get to wear colorful yukatas and the kaiseki meals served in our room, but their version of yukata was just a neutral-tone top, drawstring pants, and thicker half length coat and the meals were served in their restaurant. Some of the staff knew limited English but ALL of them were so polite that everything was just fine. The private and in-room onsens were heavenly (no public ones because of tattoos). The price feels steep per night but with 2 multi-course meals, all onsens included and freebies...I would book again in a heartbeat. - Mrs. Fatsoh

bad experience

남성 / 60세 이상 / 싱가포르

친구

2.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/16


This ryokan is over-hyped. We had difficulty in finding the place as with a few other travellers whom we observed. Service is only so so. The meals (both dinner and breakfast) were substandard and nowhere near what was represented in their website. We have stayed in ryokans which gave better value.

Luke

남성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/09/01


Service and rooms here really impressed me! Thankfully they have english speaking staff who were really helpful, and gave us many tips on touring Hakone. They have free shuttle service between the Kowakudani station and the hotel, which was really convenient. If you are taking bus, you could also alight at the Ninotaira-iriguchi stop and walk a short distance up the slope to the hotel. There was free cold milk/coffee and ice cream at the bath area in the evening. Also the washing machine and dryers were free to use! Hungry at night? They also provided free ramen at the restaurant 10:30pm. The dinner and breakfast were amazing full course meals, we were so stuffed and impressed!

alytan

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/12/23

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: