하코네 고와쿠다니 온천 미즈노토 Hakone Mizunoto / 箱根小涌谷温泉水の音

하코네 고와쿠다니 온천 미즈노토 리뷰

Total Score

4.581개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.7
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.3 이동 : 4.1

Ai

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

그룹

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/15 숙박일 2019/04/04 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


The ryokan is quite far from Kowakidani Station so please call ryokan to pick you up if you are outside picking hours. There is a bus stop Ninitaira Iriguchi (before 7-11), around 5 minutes walk to Ryokan.
The ryokan establishment is smaller than I have imagined. Maybe because the location is a bit far from touristy area, make it a very peaceful environment. Especially like the resting area near the reception, with balcony with green scenery. The onsen is not crowded and they will change the male and female onsen on alternate day. The snacks before dinner is a plus. The only disappointment is the BBQ dinner. The quality of the bbq food is really below exoectation. How they operate is like a high end canteen. I hope it can change to traditional Kaiseki then this will make the stay perfect. However I have to say the breakfast is over expectation and I enjoyed it very much. So far the best breakfast of my ryokan stay.

CC

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

3.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/11 숙박일 2019/04/02 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


BATH in room - there was rust on the pipes/faucet and moldy green stuff on the wood. I've stayed in other hotels where they route the hotsprings water to your room, this wasn't it. We didn't use the public bath (tattoos) & didn't have time to try the private baths.

FOOD - some local delicacies were enjoyable, but it just didn't wow me. The yakiniku course was mostly seafood with a tiny bit of chicken, pork, beef that was wagyu but wasn't very tender/fatty.

SERVICE - good. U can get a couples massage in ur room for $60 USD ea. They have free snacks, drinks/ramen but only at specific times. Store on the 2nd floor is a nice touch. They don't speak much English/no English menus jfyi

Not bad as a first onsen experience, easy to get to from train station via private shuttle, walking distance to museum. But having been to other establishments it was a let down for me especially for the higher price we paid due to it being busy season. All in all it was very average.

KKou

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/08 숙박일 2019/01/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 2 to 6-Night Stay Discount


Everything about this hotel was top notch, the rooms (we stayed in the west-building which was also newer than the east) were spacious, clean, and comfortable. The staff were superb and helpful towards non-Japanese speakers. The food was easily better than a lot of food you'd find in decent Japanese restaurants. The hot springs were well kept, easy to access, and perfectly convenient. Maybe it was the times that we tried to onsen, but there was never a line to access an onsen. The resort takes a while to get to during peak travel times from Odawara station but it was never frustrating because the scenery is also beautiful and relaxing. It was 100% worth the effort and monetary splurge to getaway from modern Japanese cities by visiting this area as first timers.

Maddie

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/18 숙박일 2018/12/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


We stayed here for our last night in Japan. It was a lovely experience, all the staff was very friendly and did there best with English while we tried our best at Japanese. Dinner had great atmosphere and was very delicious! We tried out our hot bath on our balcony and a private onsen bath outside. Over all a fantastic night and would come back again.

3 monkeys

남성 / 40-49세 / 호주

자녀(어린이)동반

3.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/14 숙박일 2018/12/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


mediocre for a japanese standard. definitely not a japanese hospitality. felt the dinner and breakfast were rushed. the kaiseki dinner was not up to standard. expected more for a kaiseki (very expensive japanese dinner). location is not ideal. away from easy access to train/
bus - difficult with heavy luggage’s although the hotel does provide shuttle to the trains train only. bottom line - will we come back again. unfortunately not.

Suzuki

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/08/27 숙박일 2018/06/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


I really don’t want to write this review because of how amazing this place is. I’m afraid it will attract more people, which would make it crowded. It’s truly a hidden gem. From all the great free snacks, milk, ramen, and etc to the amazing dinner we had; this place cannot be beat. I will now always be staying here every time I go to visit Japan. It’s by far my favorite and I’ve been to almost every hotspring town in Japan.

Chezza

여성 / 40-49세 / 호주

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/22 숙박일 2018/04/04 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Absolute stunner of a location! very relaxing and serene especially with the sound of the flowing / dripping water in the hotel. Spending 2 nights was an amazing but ephemeral experience! Great place to stay on the outskirts of Tokyo i.e. 1 hour from Tokyo. I will definitely visit again!

Katie

여성 / 40-49세 / 호주

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/09 숙박일 2018/04/02 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


This was a lovely way to experience a Japanese Ryokan and Hot Spring Onsen. The room was beautiful and calming, our private balcony spa delightful. We also tried a private garden spa that was very enjoyable. The evening meal was abundant although a little challenging to my western palate. Breakfast was a little trickier to understand, but an enjoyable Japanese start to the day. Don't go if you can't be a little open minded to new experiences and cultures.
It's a steep walk from the nearest station, so if you're not fit, get the shuttle to pick you up.

kauf0143

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

부부

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/08 숙박일 2018/04/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Highlights: large, clean room (shower had a slight smell) with tea and little snacks for a tea service- we were not expecting that! Easy check in (all check in staff spoke some English)and great service (had to get extra towels and they arrived at our room in 5 minutes!). Dinner was excellent, beer is extra and was a little pricy. Breakfast is a traditional Japanese breakfast which was good. We actually liked the public onsen better than the private onsen and it was extremely difficult to get into a private even after waiting for over a half an hour for a key. We saw a male exit the private onsen and bring the key with him- guessing there were a few inconsiderate people doing things like this). It was much easier to get into the private onsen in the morning hours.

Justine

여성 / 20-29세 / 호주

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/17 숙박일 2017/11/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


This has been a huge highlight of the trip. Amazing place to stay!!! The rooms are beautiful with great facilities. Private onset is available (though only 3) on a first come first serve basis. Otherwise the room has a private wooden bath that can be filled. Kaiseki food is not our forte but was still a good meal. Hotel wear is super comfy and they provide snacks all night long. Laundry services too! Definitely recommend :)

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: