미카와야 료칸 Mikawaya Ryokan / 三河屋旅館

미카와야 료칸 리뷰

Total Score

4.448개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.5 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 4.3 온천(목욕) : 4.3
위치 : 4.5 이동 : 4.4

wc3180

남성 / 20-29세 / 호주

1인여행

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/03/21

ypo

남성 / 30-39세 / 멕시코

커플

2.8
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/10/15


Too expensive for what it is. Room was damped. Food was medium/low quality. Public bath were disapointing with no view

privateOnsen

남성 / 20세 미만 / 일본

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/06


We booked a room with private open-Bath onsen and it was the best ever! Location is beautiful, food delicious, service excellent! Book it!!

Ken

남성 / 40-49세 / 미국

그룹

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/10/26


This was a nice traditional ryokan. I would characterize the experience as ryokan "lite". Dinner is served in a dining area on chairs, not in your room or in traditional fashion. The food, however, was excellent and very seasonal. The rooms are nice, bedding comfortable, and our rooms had a nice balcony. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The onsen was nice, however the outside onsen does not have a very nice view... it faces another building. The onsen is near a nice hiking trail that takes you up a mountain on a 45 minute climb that goes by a waterfall; a pleasant walk. Overall, a decent place to stay.

Lesley

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/12/20


Strongly recommended for people who wants to experience traditional luxury onsen resort. Food is amazing.

JB.

남성 / 30-39세 / 영국

친구

2.7
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/10/11


Room quite dirty / dusty and very close to road and traffic. Private bath was ok whereas public bath was not appealing at all with green mold on ceiling and walls. Dinner and breakfast in room were very good. Unfortunately breakfast time is 8am in room which is early when they first have to put futon bed away and set up table. A bit of an early start. Good location of the ryokan for the Hakone area. Generally place needs a good clean up.

JJ

여성 / 30-39세 / 영국

커플

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/06/06

sooling

여성 / 20세 미만 / 영국

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/03/23


I highly recommend Mikawaya Ryokan! It is quaint, amazingly beautiful and comes with great history. The service is excellent. It was raining when we arrived at the bus stop opposite the hotel, but the staff came right over with umbrellas and carried all our luggage for us. Very warm welcome from everyone and a very quick check-in.

I loved my room, it has its own bath, which is already steaming with hot spring when I arrived in my room.

Food was very nice - quantity was ok.

The hotel is right next to the popular hot spring theme park (5 minutes walk) yet it feels like it is hidden away in a quiet place. We had an amazing time and would definitely go back again.

Raymond

싱가포르

커플

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/11/24

Garifon

남성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

1인여행

3.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/20 숙박일 2018/11/17 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


A very vintage hotspring hotel but a little bit smelly in the room. Food is good and the private hotspring view is amazing

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: