미카와야 료칸 Mikawaya Ryokan / 三河屋旅館

미카와야 료칸 리뷰

Total Score

4.448개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.5 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 4.3 온천(목욕) : 4.3
위치 : 4.5 이동 : 4.4

Francesca

여성 / 40-49세 / 이탈리아

커플

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/11 숙박일 2019/05/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

Michael L

남성 / 20-29세 / 캐나다

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/01 숙박일 2019/04/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


We absolutely loved our experience at Mikawaya. We opted for the rooms with 2 private onsen (1 inside, 1 outside) and it was totally worth it. More over we had all our meals served right to our room which was also so nice. Du-mi was so incredible and helpful, thank you!

nbw

남성 / 40-49세 / 영국

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/03 숙박일 2019/02/21 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Mikawaya was a gem - wonderful old place, slightly worn around the edges but in a homey way. Although relatively remote, it's easily reached by both frequent buses and possibly the most wonderful train in the world. A Hakone free pass highly reccomended.

malbright

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/27 숙박일 2018/11/13 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


If you want an authentic Japanese traditional stay, I would recommend this place! We stayed in one of the villas, so we had a private onsen (hot spring bath) both indoor and outdoor. We had the same person serving us our breakfast and dinners during our stay so we were able to establish a relationship with her. There was SO MUCH food, and it was all traditional food. If you don't like fish, I wouldn't recommend it, but I enjoyed it. The bus stops aren't far either, and the front desk attendants really try to help during your stay. We thought it was pricey at first, but it was SO WORTH IT! We would also recommend doing the cable cars/ropeway while there in Hakone. Definitely would stay here again if we ever came back to Japan.

freddy

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

부부

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/18 숙박일 2018/10/13 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


lots communication problem during dining due to lack of language skill. food and service was not good as expected.
overall service is not top but acceptable.

Mahalo & Aloha!

남성 / 60세 이상 / 하와이

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/07 숙박일 2018/10/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Excellent Experience! We enjoyed our stay in the Sakura Suite which is detached suite away from the main hotel. Tatami mats throughout living and bedroom, our own private indoor cedar bath and private outside bath! Excellent dinner and breakfest served in room by the very courteous and attentive staff that made our dining experience so wonderful! Memories not to be forgotten! Much Aloha and Mahalo Mikawaya Ryokan!

Kim

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/06/10 숙박일 2018/05/26 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


This is my first ryokan experience. Overall I really enjoyed it and it was very memorable. I got the room # Hana 3 with a private open air bath. The room was a Japanese style and located on the first floor. The interior looks very nice and well maintained. The futons were comfortable to sleep on. Service was impeccable. My favorite was of course the open air bath. It was very clean and lovely. I soaked in it as much as I could.
The food unfortunately did not meet my expectation. Some dishes were below average. For example, one of the course during dinner was a fry battered fish sandwich. It didn't even taste good. I expected to have more traditional food for a kaiseki dinner style. I could get a better fish sandwich than that an McDonald any day. The most decent thing during dinner was the sashimi. I enjoyed breakfast more. I would rate dinner 6.5/10, and breakfast 7.5/10.

Fabulous Experience

여성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

그 외

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/11 숙박일 2017/10/18 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Most amazing place. Definitely 5 star - good room, great view, lovely in-room Onsen, amazing service, best food ever.

Bfeld

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/09/26 숙박일 2017/09/21 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


My friend and I were taking our first trip to Japan and one thing we wanted to do was go to a Ryokan with a hotspring near Mt. Fuji. We spent a few days in Tokyo and a few days in Kyoto, really running around seeing lots of sights. We decided between Tokyo and Kyoto, it would be nice to spend a day in a Ryokan in Hakone to relax and have this cultural experience. We came from Tokyo to Odawara station, then took a bus to the Ryokan. It was not hard to find and we were met with a warm reception. We had a private air hot bath and our room was amazing. We took some time to unwind and went to dinner. The dinner was great and the staff was very friendly. Afterwards, since we were trying to relax; we ordered Japanese "push massages." Two masseus came to our room for about a 40 minute massage for ~4000 yen. Overall, extremely relaxing and great experience. I would highly recommend

Jahu

여성 / 50-59세 / 프랑스

1인여행

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/09


A very good ryokan. Food is good. Check in and out is very easy .Best is to choose the modern common bath

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: