도우노사와 온천 료칸 이치노유 신관 Tonosawa Onsen Ryokan Ichinoyu Shinkan / 塔ノ沢 一の湯 新館

도우노사와 온천 료칸 이치노유 신관 리뷰

Total Score

4.345개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 4.3 온천(목욕) : 4.4
위치 : 4.3 이동 : 3.8

바비쑥

여성 / 30-39세 / 일본

자녀(유아)동반

3.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 2.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/03


우리가족은 차로 이동했는데 유모토역에서 3분이라고해서금방 찾을 수 있다고 생각 했지만 예약화면시 나온 전화번호랑 료칸 전화번호가 달라서 1시간나 헤매다 결국 찼았네요 그리고 서비스하는 직원인지 주인인지 모르겠지만 아이들과 함께 들어간 저희를 그닥 반가워 하는 표정이 아니었습니다 보통 일본은 아이들한테 관대한데 말이죠
그리고 부모님 동반이라 식사처가 당연히 붙터있을 줄 알았는데 결국 예약하고 한번더 확인을 안해서인지 각각의 테이블에서 먹었습니다
음식은 맛있었는데 체크인시 위치를 찾느라 결국 식사시간 늦어져서 짐도 못 옮기고 한시간 정도로 다급하게 먹었습니다
방도 넓고 깨끗하고 온천 딸린 방이라 좋았습니다
역시나 까다로운 일본 담부터는 좀더 꼼꼼하게 체크해야 할듯하네요

룰루서경

여성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

그룹

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/03/15


이치노유 본관이 예약불가라서 선택한 이치노유 신관.... 완전 탁월한 선택이였어요. 객실에 딸린 노천탕도 좋고, 코타츠도 체험하고, 별 한개씩 뺀 이유는 객실은 밤에 약간 추웠고, 온천은 대욕탕과 노천탕이 규모가 적다는점, 위치는 산 꼭대기에 있어서 조용하지만 찾기 힘들고 홈피에 나와있는 전화번호가 근처 이치노유 사무실로 안내가 되어서 한번 더 헤매서 별 한개씩 빠졌지만,,,, 대체적으로 완전 만족했습니다~

하코네 처음

남성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

커플

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/09/03


객실은 넓고 좋습니다. 식사도 괜찮고 가격대비 객실내 노천탕이 있ㅇ 좋지만 비싼 곳 보다는 떨어지긴 합니다. 서비스는 특별히 받은게 없고 위치가 아쉽네여. 도노사와 역에서 짐끌고 다니기는 좀 힘들고.. 유모차는 더욱 힘들듯..

여행좋아요

대한민국

그 외

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/10/19


좋아요 객실내 노천탕도 좋구, 음식도 괜찮습니다.
위치가 살짝 아쉽지만 그래도 도노사와 역에서 물흐르는 소리 들으며 걸어가니 괜찮아요 ^^

RachelC

여성 / 40-49세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/07/05 숙박일 2019/07/02 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


First time here,place itself was fine,older than pictures look.Food & service was great. But getting to the place was REALLY hard,which no one seems to have mentioned before. The 8 min walk from Tonosawa station is brutal, if you have suitcases/bags, and are not aware of the HIKE up the hill from there. There are no directions from the station that you can read in English, and we had to ask this nice old man in a small shop by the station for help. You climb up a steep path,only 1 sign you come across halfway through.If you come here,plan on taking a cab from Odawara station, which is MUCH easier.Not as accessible as described. But if you are young and adventurous,and can handle the terrain/limited transportation, it's great!

MarnyC

여성 / 30-39세 / 영국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/07/26 숙박일 2017/07/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Sashimi Boat & All-You-Can-Drink with Dinner Plan


We are from the UK, and having never stayed in a Ryokan before I can say this was a great first experience!
The ryokan itself was very clean and welcoming, our room was spacious and very comfortable. The Private open air bath was a real treat, and plenty big enough for two people. We really enjoyed it after a long day exploring Hakone.
One thing I had read about Ryokans whilst doing my research was that the evening meal was generally served in the room. Here, however you eat both meals in the restaurant. The staff were helpful and friendly and the food was delicious and plentiful. I would definitely recommend this Ryokan!
Thanks for a great stay.
NB; We did not use the public Onsen, so can't comment on that.

Lucas

남성 / 20-29세 / 캐나다

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/24


The experience was great, a onsen is a must try in Japan. The place is a little up the mountain, if you have heavy luggage, they dont really have any navettes that go up there, either you pay a taxi or I suggest​ to go to the nearest​ station (tonosawa) and walk from there, carefull there is alot of stairs. Once inside the place, the private onsen was wonderfull. The included food was plentifull and delicious, it's not delivered to your room you have to go to a cafetatia/restaurant in the building. Definitely a worthy experience.

Geoff

남성 / 20-29세 / 호주

친구

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/07

Wonderful food, nice retreat!

여성 / 40-49세 / 미국

부부

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/06/28


This was a very nice Onsen, and the food was wonderful. We had the private bath and were a little surprised by how small it was, but it was nice and very hot.

Victoria

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

1인여행

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/12/11


Very polite and helpful staff. Didn't speak much English, but there were translated information sheets in-room. Secluded, but difficult to get to on foot (from train station and bus stop) with luggage. One of the few places that accepted solo travelers, so brownie points :)

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: