하코네 토노사와 온천 시운소우 Shiunso / 鶴井の宿紫雲荘

하코네 토노사와 온천 시운소우 리뷰

Total Score

4.611개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.5 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.2 온천(목욕) : 4.8
위치 : 4.5 이동 : 4.6

JANG

남성 / 20세 미만 / 대한민국

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/09/19


비용대비 서비스, 객실, 식사 너무 좋았습니다.
전세탕도 두곳이 있어 커플이 이용하기에 불편한것도 없었습니다.
식사도 방에서 석식, 조식을 먹었는데 서비스도 맛도 훌륭했습니다.

Lili

여성 / 40-49세 / 영국

자녀(어린이)동반

3.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/16 숙박일 2018/04/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Can't help but feeling disappointed - really expected more after reading the reviews! For me it was lacking a great deal of atmosphere and apart from the Onsen it didn't have a lot going for it. Food was ok, but for the price nothing special. We have lived and traveled extensively in Japan and even though this place was on the more pricey side for the night, it was my least favorite. Hakone has become much more of a tourist and rip-off destination as many other places in Japan and that's how it felt in this Ryokan too. Being charged over 7 Pounds for a draft beer is just shocking!

sior

남성 / 50-59세 / 독일

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/09/21 숙박일 2017/09/01 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Very nice traditional hotel. Excellent japanese dinner and breakfast served in our room. They took care of our specal food requirements.
Very nice public onsen. Optional a private onsen is also available.
Bus-stop in front of the hotel.

Ashley

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/08/11 숙박일 2017/08/08 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Our stay at Shiunso was amazing!!! The service was truly excellent and the meals were exotic (for foreigners) and tasty. A very authentic experience. The baths were also great. Can't say enough good things about our stay here.

alibabahon

여성 / 40-49세 / 호주

그룹

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/09


Great location . 10-15 min walk to yumoto station. Great staff and hospitality. I believe they try to deliver the best cultural cuisine but wasn't the food me and my companions expected so was a bit disappointing. Food varieties was limited. Will be better if a sample menu was provided on site or booking page.

Jen

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

부부

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2016/11/12


Loved our time here-we hired the private outdoor onsen in the evening which was absolutely amazing-the sound of the river and the walk across the bridge was perfect. Food was excellent-they catered for all my non-fish requirements without also spoiling it for my husband! Would definitely recommend.. only a 20 min walk from Station or 5min shuttle ride.

Anne

여성 / 20세 미만 / 영국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/07


We had a blissful overnight here during our 10-day visit to Japan. We were blown away by the traditional room, our private onset, and the amazinggggg food! Wow - the dinner went on for ages with exquisite courses. They were careful to check our food preferences in advance and prepared accordingly. The kids were shown how to wear the yukata, and our server for dinner and breakfast was soooo lovely. The staff couldn't have been more gracious and we absolutely loved our stay here. I highly recommend Shiunso. Just great!

Peanut Butter

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

친구

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/11

Chris Yeung

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/09/11

Perper

여성 / 40-49세 / 중국

자녀(유아)동반

4.2
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/02/10


Very nice outdoor private hot spring, esp at night, which shall be booked in advance and additional charge required.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: