일본온천여행을 위한 총 6,000개가 넘는 일본료칸예약과 일본호텔예약. 노보리베츠료칸과 오사카호텔, 오키나와리조트라면 재패니칸, 하코네유모토/도노사와/오히라다이 가나가와현 후쿠즈미로 예약동시바로확정, 객실대량확보, 할인특가요금, JAPANiCAN.com

후쿠즈미로 Fukuzumiro / 福住楼

후쿠즈미로 리뷰

Total Score

4.6129개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.3
위치 : 4.5 이동 : 4.5

키키

여성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

자녀(어린이)동반

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/10 숙박일 2017/10/08 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


전통가옥 료칸을 경험하고 싶으신 분들께 추천. 가족탕 비어있으면 무료 이용가능하나 두명이 앉을 만한 작은 크기임. 우리 가족이 묶은 2층 다인실은 계곡쪽 뷰가 환상이었으나 비온 뒤라 강수량이 많아 물소리가 들림.매우 친절하고 음식이 정성스럽고 맛있음. 방에 작은 세면대 있었고 화장실은 밖에 있음. 룸컨디션 3.5

Margot

여성 / 50-59세 / 영국

친구

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/09 숙박일 2018/10/07 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Very nice historic building. Sleeping at the sound of the river flowing outside the room was extremely relaxing. The hotel kindly served us dinner despite the fact that we arrived late - this was unexpected but greatly appreciated. I highly recommend this hotel.

Ecki

남성 / 60세 이상 / 독일

부부

3.7
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/09/10 숙박일 2018/09/07 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Traditional and in a nice way old-fashioned ryokan. Impressive old Building. Japanese Dinner (and Western style breakfast) good. The hot baths need urgently renovation-there is quite a lot of mold and mildew.
And by the way, no access to open air.

2 travelers

남성 / 20-29세 / 스웨덴

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/08/20 숙박일 2018/08/08 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [In-Room Dinner] Gluten-free Course Dinner Plan


Possibly our #1 experience in Japan! You are treated like royalty at this ryokan and get a feel of a more traditional culture and cuisine. Absolutely worth it and highly recommended to try for one night while visiting Japan.

Dimas

남성 / 40-49세 / 멕시코

자녀(유아)동반

2.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 1.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/07/27 숙박일 2018/07/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


The experience was terrible, the hotel is traditional which is good, but needs maintenance and renovation. The restrooms had cobwebs and the furniture of the onsen-restrooms is dirty and roasted.
Only one women toilet available.
Expensive for the quality of the facility.
The service was very good, dinner was amazing, western breakfast not that good but the place needs renovation and maintenance, as I mentioned specially the Onsen/restrooms

Brad T

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

부부

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/07/12 숙박일 2018/07/07 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


INCREDIBLE time at Fukuzumiro! Our room was large, we had the privilege of falling asleep to a river outside our room, the onsen were not crowded and varied, the food was incredible (and PLENTIFUL!), and our room attendant was professional and incredibly kind. I was a little nervous about sleeping on the floor, but honestly it was very comfortable. A little hard to get to, for sure, but definitely worth it. The place was fully booked and not at all packed, and with my jet lag I got to go to the hot springs at odd hours and get them all to myself. The meals were incredible, and worth the price of the room alone. We had so many courses we skipped lunch on both days! On top of that, all the little extras (socks, a yukata, wi-fi, near the bus stop to local Hakone sights) definitely took this to another level. VERY Western friendly, as well. Highly recommended!

Bradley

남성 / 20-29세 / 인도네시아

1인여행

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/06/18 숙박일 2018/05/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


This is my first time staying at an onsen ryokan, so I don't really have any prior experience to compare with. However, it was a great stay. The room attendant was very nice and hospitable; she tried to explain a lot of things even with limited English. The location and accessibility were great since the place is close to a bus station. The room was comfortable and nice considering the price. The dinner (it was a kaiseki or multi-course meal, and I chose the Japanese instead of the Western one) was excellent, but the breakfast was just standard (thus the 4.0 and not 5.0). The hot springs were nice (but again, it's my first time going to an onsen too, so I can't really compare). They have 2 onsen(s) that every guest can use (there are separate schedules for males and females for the 2 onsen), and 1 additional onsen that can be privately used (no need to book, we can just go in when it's not used). Overall, great experience!

Chestaci

여성 / 20-29세 / 러시아

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/20 숙박일 2018/04/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


We really liked this ryokan! Especially the view from the window and the food! Very nice onsen, very relaxing! Staff is very friendly!

cookie

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/01 숙박일 2018/03/27 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


-very good and friendly service
-clean facilities
-provides tooth brush, tooth paste, hair tonic, comb, towels, welcome tea and snack
-3 got spring baths total (one private for coed), two other that switches female only male only to experience both
-breakfast was traditional and very good
-convenient short walk to the town
-beautiful gardens
-had western style toilet options

Steshu

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/01


It was a great first ryokan experience. Our room overlooked the river and the sounds from it was very tranquil. The dinner and breakfast provided was unbelievably divine and beautifully represented. Top notch service. We felt like royalty. The onsen was a wonderful experience which you could use ALL night if you wanted. My only complaint was the communal restrooms which were located on the first floor all the way across the building from our room.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: