하코네 유모토 호에이소우 Hoeiso / 豊栄荘

하코네 유모토 호에이소우 리뷰

Total Score

4.319개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.3 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 4.2 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.2 이동 : 4.1

메소

대한민국

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/08/29


방안에서 하는 식사와 카시키리 온천이 좋았습니다.

Japan

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/07/04 숙박일 2019/06/16 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

Dom

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

친구

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/08/24 숙박일 2018/08/17 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


My party's stay in Hoeiso was spectacular--from the environment, food, service, and onsens, I absolutely loved staying at Hoeiso as my first ryokan experience. Although the staff spoke a small amount of English, we were able to communicate (we did have a party member that knew a decent amount of Japanese), and they helped accommodate to our needs. One of our party members had to catch a flight early at Narita the following morning, and the staff helped out as much as they could with ensuring she could get to the airport on time.

I would highly recommend staying at Hoeiso for anyone that visits Hakone. While the location is a little out of the way and it isn't near any of the main attractions, it made it all the more worthwhile as we were able to enjoy a peaceful overnight stay and immerse ourselves in the atmosphere of the surrounding nature.

D.Li.520

여성 / 20-29세 / 캐나다

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/28 숙박일 2017/12/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Amazing experience! beautiful baths, HUGE suite with a dining room, western style living room, toilet, seperate shower/bath and bedroom. We booked our ryokan late so as a young couple, this was definitely stretching our budget, but it's definitely worth the value compared to booking a suite in a Canadian hotel that doesn't include any meals!
Food: the food was phenomenal! something that sets this ryokan apart is that they raise their own pheasants, our kaiseki dinner featured pheasant two ways: sashimi and grilled. it was possibly the best meal i had in japan during my entire 3 week trip. the breakfast was also good but hard to compete with the wow factor of the pheasant dinner! also our hostess was so lovely and sweet, very friendly and accomodating. she also was very encouraging of our poor attempts at complimenting the food in japanese.

Reno321

남성 / 20-29세 / 캐나다

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/08/11 숙박일 2017/08/09 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Excellent service and very friendly staff and management. Directions around the Ryoman and etiquette is provided in a booklet by the Ryokan and is very easy to understand. The onsen was very relaxing and the management was always right on time in the morning. Very good addition to the trip. Getting to the Ryokan is just a short bus from Hakone Yumoto station which runs from very early in the morning.

TT

여성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

그룹

3.5
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/12/28


We had a pleasant stay and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The dressing area at the hot spring could be better with comb provided. Thanks to all for a nice trip.

Woden

남성 / 30-39세 / 이탈리아

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/08/19


Very nice ryokan, great foot and beautiful tipic japanese room!!! N°1 in Hakone!

David

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/04/21


We stayed at Kijitei Hoeiso for one night. Kijitei Hoeiso is very easy to get to from the Hakone-Yumeto station. Take the bus (at the time of the trip, April 2014, it was bus stop 4) to the Kazakura stop. Takes about 10 minutes and the bus stop is right in front of the ryokan.

The service was outstanding. Koko was great and very patient with us. The food was extremely well presented! Admittedly most of the foods were very new to us, it was a very enjoyable dinner/breakfast.

You're allowed to book the outdoor bath for a private session for 30 minutes a night. It is a very relaxing atmosphere with the stream right next to the bath.

All in all, Kijitei Hoeiso is a great place to stay if you're looking for a ryokan in Hakone.

twish

싱가포르

커플

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/05/08

캐나다

그 외

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/04/20


a collection of buildings joined together to form this establishment. Large windows at the indoor bath allows great views at the hills across the river. The highlight must be the outdoor bath situated right beside the river. The bath can also be privately booked for a period of 20 min after 830pm... Great service from the moment you get off the shuttle bus (takes you right to the door) however, the food was slightly disappointing. All dishes were delicately made and presented, but only taste average.
Overall, i highly recommend this onsen for anyone looking for a romantic stay.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: