호텔 가지카소우(하코네 유모토) Hotel Kajikaso (Hakone Yumoto) / ホテル河鹿荘

호텔 가지카소우(하코네 유모토) 리뷰

Total Score

4.526개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.5 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 4.4 온천(목욕) : 4.3
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.7

sangmi

남성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/01/05


너무 좋았습니다!! 특히 객실내 노천탕은 정말 아득하고 편안했고요 사실 가격이 부담인건 사실이였지만 편하게 있다가 왔습니다.
석식 및 조식도 입맛에 잘 맞고 좋았네요
다음번에 또 한번 이용하고 싶을정도로 ㅋ
다음여행때는 부모님 모시고 이용 예정입니다 ^^

WashDC

여성 / 40-49세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/08/28 숙박일 2018/08/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


A wonderful experience! Hotel is about 7-8 min walk down the main road from the train station. Room was a lovely traditional space; westerners should be aware there is little or no storage (e.g. dressers). Sleeping on the floor on futons was more comfortable than expected. If you get a river view room, crack a window at night to hear the rushing water below. Onsen were an authentic experience; we especially enjoyed the ones on the outdoor (well screened) porch. Onsen attendants were helpful to us newbies. And the food was spectacular -- an incredible parade of dishes at dinner, each more beautiful than the last. As Americans, we were able to identify maybe half of what we were served, so it was a real adventure! Loved hanging out in the hotel and at dinner in our light summery yukata and slippers. Thoroughly recommend this hotel, especially for any westerner looking for a delightful but accessible ryokan experience. We were a family with two teens and it was unforgettable.

CA Traveler

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

부부

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/31 숙박일 2017/10/26 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


This was our 3rd or 4th stay and it was still fully enjoyable with the ease access from the train station (a 5 minutes walk) and the overall relaxation experience, The Japanese meals were fabulous. We expected to have the meals in our room like our prior stays in this hotel, but ended up eating in a private room at the hotel restaurant. The experience was similarly good without any inconvenience. The only drawback is still the limited internet service only in the lobby area.

Edward

남성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/19


Tried the private open bath and it was a great experience. Room was big and clean and private bath was excellent! Will come back again

Betty

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/18

Alice

여성 / 40-49세 / 말레이시아

자녀(유아)동반

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/10


We had a pleasant stay at Hakone Onsen Hotel Kajikaso. There is a beautiful view from our room. The room is spacious and clean. The food is sumptuous and delicious. Great Onsen provided on the 2nd floor and 6th floor (open air) for the male and female with different hours. We had smooth check in and great explanation from the staff for room amenities and hotel facilties. The staffs here are friendly and helpful, they have English speaking staff to assist your need. Location is perfect as waliking distance to HakoneYumoto Station and along the way with plenty of "omiyage" or sourvenir shops and food store. We love to stay in this hotel again if we are visiting Hakone in the future.

PamperedMax

남성 / 20세 미만 / 말레이시아

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/30


My wife and I stayed at the traditional Japanese room with an open onsen bath. From the onsen to the service of the staff to the food to the room, everything was perfect. Dinner and breakfast was served in-room with a palette-assault of different flavours and textures. The in-room onsen bath provided the necessary privacy yet fulfilling hot spring experience. The rate was pretty steep but well worth for the pampering received. Location of this ryokan is perfect, situated near enough (8 minute walk with bags) but far away from the hustle of the town. The room size is huge compared to hotels in the city with a dining area, separate living area and bedroom.

Sharon

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/12


Excellent experience as the everything was perfect at Hakone Onsen Hotel Kajikaso. Love the staff as every person you come across is dedicated to their job and ensure you have an unforgettable trip.

alee

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/12/18


Beautiful room, nice onsen, good service, memorable stay.

EK

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

커플

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/27 숙박일 2018/12/23 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [注意事項]

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: