하코네 팍스 요시노 Hakone Pax Yoshino / 箱根パークス吉野

하코네 팍스 요시노 리뷰

Total Score

4.2123개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.3 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 4.2 온천(목욕) : 4.2
위치 : 4.3 이동 : 4.0

fiona

여성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

커플

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/06/03 숙박일 2019/06/01 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


The reception staff were very helpful. We had a private onsen that was very good. Dinnner was also a great experience

Fred

남성 / 50-59세 / 호주

자녀(어린이)동반

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/03 숙박일 2019/04/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Very happy with our stay here. Staff were friendly and easy to communicate with. Room was big, clean, with a reasonably sized onsen bath and a good view of the stream from the bedroom. Food was good and the private onsen reasonably priced with a very relaxing view of the stream as well.

Laura Virgin

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/21 숙박일 2019/03/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 2 to 6-Night Stay Discount


Amazing experience. My only regret is that I didn’t book one more night! The service was the best I’ve experienced in a hotel anywhere. The dinner was the best I’ve had in Japan. Can not recommend enough. The private bath in room was a privilege.

Mexicanvt

남성 / 30-39세 / 일본

커플

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/08 숙박일 2018/11/28 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Lovely hotel and very convenient location. There were no restaurants available in the hotel, but plenty of options nearby. Make sure to get an early dinner as many places close early.

faQ

남성 / 30-39세 / 콜롬비아

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/29 숙박일 2018/10/11 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 End-of-Summer Sale


Great place to stay, just enjoy the view and the hot springs

Makis

남성 / 20-29세 / 룩셈부르크

부부

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/28 숙박일 2018/10/11 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Very good service, we tried the private baths and it was a nice experience (I would choose to do it with daylight next time), room was really big, combining traditional Japanese style and Western style, facilities and hotel are old, however it is preserved in excellent condition, really clean.

Kiro

여성 / 20-29세 / 핀란드

부부

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/09/09 숙박일 2018/08/23 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Quite expensive hotel, the breakfast was almost only cold dishes, no fruit.
The European room was nice, but the air conditioning was positioned to the bed so we got cold. The pictures look more luxurious than reality.
The Japanese room looked authentic and the balcony was nice.
The Japanese Hot spring was very nice.

Bopet

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/06/14 숙박일 2018/06/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


We had a very pleasant stay. Staff was very nice. Facilities were well kept and clean even though the place is on the older side. The food was delicious with nice presentation. The 100 yen shuttle ride to and from the hotel and train station was very convenient. The entire time I felt like I was in the Hakone woods and the sound of the river was very relaxing. My only complaint would be the parking garage across from our room. But what can one expect - Japan is a densely populated. I would go back again.

Short Stay

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/28 숙박일 2018/05/21 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


My husband and I spent 3 nights here and we absolutely loved it. The room was huge and the bed was very comfortable. The onsen's were great too. The location is perfect - only a short walk to the station and main strip. If you are not eating at hotel restaurant, make sure you get to town early! Most of the restaurants close at 7pm

Mo

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

친구

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/29 숙박일 2018/04/18 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Very comfortable room, excellent onsen, and delicious food. The view from our room was wonderful, and the walk to and from the Hakone Yumoto station (~12 mins) was scenic with only a small incline walking up to the ryokan. Our futons were laid out every night and comfortable. We arrived before our check-in time and were able to leave our luggage at the front desk, and returned to find out they were taken up to our room. It was a nice touch to find facial products in the onsen, as well as the massage chair in each section. I highly recommend this place for a relaxing stay in Hakone!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: