알림

연말연시 시스템 임시 점검 안내(2019/12/31(월) 21:30 ~ 2020/1/3 13:00): 점검시간 중에는 각종 예약 및 취소 등의 서비스의 이용이 불가합니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다. ➔자세히 보기

쉐라톤 그란데 도쿄 베이 호텔 Sheraton Grande Tokyo Bay Hotel / シェラトン・グランデ・トーキョーベイ・ホテル

쉐라톤 그란데 도쿄 베이 호텔 리뷰

Total Score

4.519개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.7
식사 : 4.3 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.5

minyoung

여성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/10/03


객실과 서비스 룸상태 모두 마음에 들었습니다.
아이들도 너무 만족해하구요.

공항에서 바로 버스타고 이동하니 너무 편했어요^^
아이들과 함께 다시 디즈니에 올인 한다면 다시 이용할거예요^^


-식사와 온천은 이용을 하지않아 모르겠습니다.

Dodgie

남성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/05 숙박일 2018/09/26 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 트윈룸


We have just returned from a trip to Tokyo Disney with our grandchildren. Staying at this hotel was wonderful. Coach from and to Narita pulls up at the door. Getting to Disney was a breeze, catch the shuttle to the Mono rail and then on to Disney - so quick and so easy. The hotel was amazing, very large room with two very comfortable double beds and two singles. Spotlessly clean, serviced each day and with views over Tokyo Bay. Even in the middle of a typhoon we felt totally safe. The breakfast buffet was plentiful and delicious and catered for all nationalities. Their latte's in the morning were to die for. We didn't eat at the lunch buffet, but heard others in the elevators chatting about how wonderful it was. Checking in was not a problem, the staff were very attentive and only too pleased to be of service. We also purchased our three day Disney passports at the reception without any drama.

cashiercat

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/17 숙박일 2018/02/08 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 트윈룸


Very convenient, easy access to Disneyland , Disneysea and JR station by Monorail. Breakfast was very nice. Long queue if on weekends but there are few restaurants for breakfast. Room and bed were quite comfortable. Staff were polite and helpful. We enjoyed the stay so much!

ade

여성 / 40-49세 / 인도네시아

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/08


After had bad experience earlier by stayed on other disney resort hotel, we were lucky to end up our disney holiday journey by stayed on Sheraton Grande Bay hotel. From we arrived, the floor of manager already welcome us in front of the receptionist and this international environment with fluent english staffs made us feeling home. We stayed 4 persons with 1 baby on Treasure Room which luxury bedroom fullfill with Penguin decoration and hotel alley were also decorated with many cartoon character and they are all super cute. Thank you Sheraton Grande Bay for giving us memorable Disney holiday and sure we will be back on our return.

M Lee

호주

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/08/28


We were fortunately and got a surprise upgrade to a larger room. But aside from that, the hotel staff were very friendly, and the late night buffet (from 9.30pm onward) was perfect for us since we got there quite late. The location was hard to beat since it's so close to the Disney Resort Monorail. It had a nice swimming pool, putt putt golf good internet access, games for young kids and a nice garden area to walk around; families with kids will find plenty to do.

shu chun

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/22 숙박일 2019/04/16 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 트윈룸


我們訂的是雙人雙床房,飯店可能覺得我們不夠我們睡,還加了2張單人床,兩個小孩吵著自己睡,大人各睡一張雙人床,很舒服。飯店至海濱站有接泊車,很方便,在迪士尼走整天也累了,都坐接泊車來回!每天都有客房清潔,服務很好,價錢又比其他公認飯店便宜,若下次還有機會,還是會選喜來登!

weiyi

남성 / 20세 미만 / 대만

자녀(유아)동반

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/25 숙박일 2019/01/20 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 트윈룸


溫泉另外收費.

wc

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/08/01 숙박일 2018/07/19 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 트윈룸

Taira Yeh

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/10 숙박일 2018/02/08 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 트윈룸

wan

여성 / 20-29세 / 대만

커플

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/02

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: