가와구치코 비지니스&리조트 SAWA호텔 Sawa Hotel / 河口湖ビジネス&リゾートSAWAホテル

가와구치코 비지니스&리조트 SAWA호텔 리뷰

Total Score

4.147개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.2 서비스 : 4.4
식사 : 3.7 온천(목욕) : 4.1
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0

Songwon

대한민국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2011/02/07


It was clean and nice!

Bookwyrmbrian

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

그룹

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/14 숙박일 2019/03/08 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 더블룸
플랜명 Tokyo Area Sale


A very nice and inexpensive place to stay in the Lake Kawaguchiko area. Very nice amenities are provided. Hotel staff is kind and friendly. The breakfasts at the hotel are modest portions and include a soup, salad, scrambled eggs, fruit yogurt, and variation of sausages/franks.
The hotel is close enough to Kawaguchiko station and about 10-15 minutes from the lakeside.

Travelers from Thailand

남성 / 30-39세 / 태국

그룹

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/13


Very nice hotel. Good location. The transfer service is very efficient. Staff is very friendly and helpful They responded my emails very quickly. Highly recommend.

Benz

남성 / 20세 미만 / 태국

커플

4.4
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/19

jortixx

남성 / 30-39세 / 스페인

커플

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/02/10


Todo excelente. Pero para un hotel con wifi es una pena no tenerlo en la habitación y tener que ir a recepción para conectarse

Viking

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

그 외

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/08/14


The staff were very nice and any questions I had they were able to help me. My dream was to climb Mount Fuji. With there help I was able to accomplish that. Thanks for the Sawa hotel.

James

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

커플

1.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 1.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/10


Clean room and good price. That's all about it. The location is a little far from the bus station. Recommend to take taxi from the bus station.

Mary

여성 / 50-59세 / 영국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/02/09


We used the Sawa hotel as our base to explore the Five a lakes area and it was perfect. It's very reasonably priced, and although not near to the Lake, it still has Mt Fuji views from the balcony. We did not have breakfast as we left the hotel very early each day but it suited our needs very well. The hotel is no frills but clean & we thought very good value. We had a car therefore it did not matter to us that it was a drive to the Lake area. Obviously a hotel on the Lake would be so much more expensive. We enjoyed our stay.

ben

남성 / 30-39세 / 프랑스

커플

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/08/26

Oberon99

남성 / 20-29세 / 일본

커플

3.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/08/26


We stayed there for 2 nights/3 days and were quite satisfied with it. Previous reviews were right, though, the rooms are a bit outdated: stuck closets and a bit old-fashioned overall style. Definitely positive is the service: everyday fresh items in the bathroom (cumbs, brushes or razers) and cleaning up of the whole room.

It is equipped with a small cooker, a cattle and a sink - only useful if you bring your own pots as there's nothing provided there. Outside in the floor is a microwave free to use for everybody e.g. to heat up food from the very nearby conbini. Hot springs we didn't see.

We booked breakfast as well. It basically consists of a mini hamburger, salad and seasonal fruits with a small dessert accompanied by flatrate tea/coffee/juice. For a few days ok, but not necessarily for a week ;-).

Walking to the hotel from the station as we did takes around 15 minutes.

All in all it is quite a good deal regarding the cheap price for a hotel and what it offers!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: