가와구치코 스테이션 인 Kawaguchiko Station Inn / 河口湖ステーションイン

가와구치코 스테이션 인 리뷰

Total Score

4.437개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.1 서비스 : 4.4
식사 : 4.3 온천(목욕) : 4.1
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.8

Jeab

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/19 숙박일 2018/04/14 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Nice location and view. Good Japanses breakfast. Recommend for visit here.

vit

남성 / 50-59세 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/01/11


Great location. I'm very happy in here and would come back again.

ET

남성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

친구

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/08/05


The hotel is at a very convenient location just in front of bus and train station. The manager was very helpful and even helped us to book a hut on Mt Fuji in advance. Thank you very much for your help, Mr Furuoka-san.

Nidnoi

여성 / 50-59세 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/23


Overall this hotel was good, friendly but one of the best is location,it very convenience to connect to each other. We will return and recommend.

Jeda

여성 / 40-49세 / 태국

1인여행

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/03/17


Perfect location, just opposite Kawaguchiko sta. Room is clean, Bathroom is very good. Wi-Fi very fast.

nasm

남성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/28


The room is okay, very near from station.

fajung

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

그룹

4.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/07/26


อยู่หน้าสถานีรถไฟ เห็นภูเขาไฟฟูจิชัดแจ๋ว มีที่จอดรถฟรี แต่ห้องสุขามีน้อยเกินไป

Jib

태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/01/08


I like this hotel since it's easy to find. The service is very good. Fukuoka San can speak English well and this is very helpful for the non-Japanese traveller. I like their little spa/hot springs they provide. I will stay here again if I come to visit Japan again.

홍콩

그 외

3.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/11/10


very good location with hostel price a nice place for nothing but just simple

Tulip

싱가포르

그룹

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/08/17


We enjoyed our 3 nights stay very much with a magnificent view of Mt Fuji. Very convenient location, right across the train and bus station. The room were very clean. and English speaking staff.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: