서니데 리조트 가시벳소우 Sunnide Resort: Cottages / サニーデリゾート<貸別荘>

서니데 리조트 가시벳소우 리뷰

Total Score

4.173개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.3 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.9 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.0

MCRO

남성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

그 외

4.6
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/06/04 숙박일 2018/06/02 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 별장


방 안에 있던 주방 용품들이 조금 낡아서 불편했지만 객실은 아주 깨끗하고 마음에 들었습니다. 창 밖으로 후지산이 보였고 냉수, 온수 다 잘 나와서 잘 쉴수 있었습니다. 직원들도 매우 친절했고 전체적으로 아주 만족스러웠습니다. 다만 조식이 조금 짰습니다.

Ed

남성 / 50-59세 / 일본

친구

3.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/18 숙박일 2019/03/16 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 별장


The Sunnide location is one of the best on the lake - quite a long way from the lakeside town with beautiful views of the lake and Mt. Fuji. As it's quite a long way from shops, make sure to take some snacks for the evening if you're not going to eat in the hotel. The cottages have everything available for cooking and preparing meals. The outdoor onsen in the hotel complex is superb.

Mark

남성 / 30-39세 / 대만

자녀(유아)동반

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/09 숙박일 2018/04/03 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


location is good to look fuji M.t

Chield

남성 / 40-49세 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/05 숙박일 2018/01/30 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Good Location to see Mt.Fuji

PR

여성 / 20세 미만 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.6
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/16 숙박일 2017/10/24 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 별장


Nice clean room

Chayanun

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

친구

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/02 숙박일 2017/12/25 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 별장


Exotic place

Golf129

남성 / 20-29세 / 영국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/28 숙박일 2017/12/24 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


The cottage we stayed was very spacious and good but lacks some amenities such as paper napkins, hand soap. The provided face towels do not absorb water very well. The path to the cottage is quite rocky and a bit steep so it's a bit difficult for suitcases. The staff took our luggage to the cottage for us during check-in but we had to take it down ourselves during check-out which was a bit difficult. Other than this, we are satisfied with the service the staff provided.

The view from the cottage is absolutely breathtaking. The location, while far, is excellent for the sightseeing bus as the stop is in front of the hotel.

The hot spring was not included in the fee so we paid extra to get access to it. We were not disappointed by the view and the onsen.

It would be great if the shuttle bus is more flexible with time for early arrivals/departures.

Ball

남성 / 30-39세 / 태국

친구

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/25 숙박일 2017/11/28 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Good room. Service staff can communicate with you in English. The view from public bath is super cool. However, if you have cottage room, You have to go above up hill for a while by walk. It may complicate and hard for old ppl and child. Don't forget to reserve some money for heater if you come in late of autumn and winter. Moreover, the bad point is we cannot reserve food via email or online channel. I have to do it in lobby/check-in. If we can do it via online channel, it is very good.

Tamara

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

그룹

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/20 숙박일 2017/11/07 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


LOVED IT! THE VIEW WAS AMAZING! The three of us stayed in the A-1 cottage, separate from the hotel. It took a while to get there from Tokyo (two trains and a shuttle), but it was worth the wait. The cottage had a huge window with a beautiful view of Mt. Fuji across the lake. The cottage (or cabin) itself was great, with a fridge, stove, microwave, pots, pans and utensils for making food, though not necessary with a small village sporting a few restaurants (and a quaint autumn leaves festival while we were there with street food and craft vendors!) within a 1/2 mile walking distance via a pedestrian path that circles the parameter of Lake Kawaguchiko. The staff were friendly and helpful and spoke enough English for us to get by. The onsen was a fun experience and there was a helpful binder of instructions in the cabin for us to read up on etiquette before we attempted. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quiet getaway from the hustle and bustle of Tokyo.

Aim

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

2.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 1.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 3.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/30 숙박일 2017/10/04 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 별장


If you cannot control your time or no car or cannot speak Japanese, I am not really recommend this. My fault that I got there 17.30. No service car from Hotel. That was my first day on my trip. Some pictures related with this cottage was not the same as I got. For the room, I got some dead bug on the bed

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: