라비스타 후지 가와구치코 La Vista Fuji-Kawaguchiko / ラビスタ富士河口湖

라비스타 후지 가와구치코 리뷰

Total Score

4.596개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.5 이동 : 4.1

nhyvalerie

여성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/20 숙박일 2019/04/04 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 더블룸


I loved the hot springs both in and outside of the room. The view of Mt Fuji was wonderful!
the dinner was slightly late but they were very considerate to our child (about 2 years old). We all had fun and loved our stay.

Rejine

여성 / 20-29세 / 필리핀

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/10 숙박일 2018/12/07 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 더블룸


This is the most luxurious hotel I’ve ever stayed in with an affordable budget!! It has all the things you wish a hotel has! Will be booking again this spring!

Wiwan

여성 / 20세 미만 / 태국

부부

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/19 숙박일 2018/11/13 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸


Excellent service, superb location. The food tasted very good and very well presented. However, I found the dinner a bit too much for ladies. There are too many courses that I could not finish. The staff are so friendly, especially at the restaurant.

David

남성 / 60세 이상 / 프랑스

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/12 숙박일 2018/10/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸


Everything was perfect English speaking staff

Kay

여성 / 50-59세 / 일본

부부

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/09/04 숙박일 2018/08/31 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 쿼드룸


The room was nice, the bed was a good sleep, the staff was professional , with the exception of one of the workers she was overly friendly towards my husband to the point where she giggled over herself whenever she encountered my husband with me standing or sitting near by, my husband started not to go down to dinner, to avoid her. Mika I believe was her, should be more reserved when she is dealing with married couple. Mika ran up the stairs as we were leaving breakfast just to say goodbye to my husband, this is unacceptable behavior for a married couple to endure while trying to enjoy each others company. The food was okay, but the server was flirtatious...

Thea

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

1인여행

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/08/26 숙박일 2018/08/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 더블룸


Wow what a beautiful place to stay. The room was stunning with a private bath at the balcony over looking Mt Fuji. Would stay again

Vasana

여성 / 50-59세 / 태국

그 외

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/06/06 숙박일 2018/06/02 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 더블룸


The hotel is superb. Breathtaking view of Mt. Fuj. Arrangement in the room is perfect. Breakfast is ok, variety of choices, but no fresh fruits. One draw back is that Dinner must be set menu only, cannot order a la carte. You have to reserve dinner 1 day in advance without knowing the menu. You have to eat what ever the chef want to cook on that day. The portion on set menu is too large, main course is good but too many appetizers were served and filled youbup before you get to the main course.

Douglas

남성 / 60세 이상

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/11 숙박일 2018/04/06 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸


Perfect location, and an enormous room. As might be expected from the price, the furnishings were high-quality.
Two blips were apparent. First, the reception staff seemed stumped by the simple questions about tourism activities we asked: are there walks nearby, and where is the best cherry blossom in the vicinity. The answers to the first question were vague (and we found one of the best for ourselves, being the walk up and down Tenjosan), while the person who answered the second question just googled it (and the answer, as we found for ourselves, was the lake share in the direction towards town.)

YK LAM

남성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

부부

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/15 숙박일 2018/02/06 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 더블룸


My wife and I stayed there for two nights and experience was great. Breakfast and dinner (we tried one Western n one Japanese) were well presented and in good quality. They have different snacks or drinks (free) served during the day incl Yogurt, ice bar, tea and coffee, and ramen (in late evening).The view from the room was v good and facing Mt. Fuji because of fine weather during our stay. There was a big onsen bath tub in the balcony which provides convenient for onsen taking. They have free regular shuttle running from JR or Bus Station to the hotel. In addition, they have 4 private onsen rooms open 24 hours. However, the outside onsen in the public bath area was relatively small in size. Overall, this is a recommended hotel for people who likes onsen.

Mr Worry

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

1인여행

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/12 숙박일 2018/01/10 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 더블룸


Very cosy room with a nice onsen and fantasric view of Mount Fuji.

Nice breakfast, dinner and late supper.

The public and private onsen (which can be used for free) are very clean and comfortable.

Staff are very polite.

Shuttle bus arrangement between hotel and kawaguchiko Station is very reliable!

Highly recommend.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: