시키노야도 포푸라 Shiki no Yado Fujisan / 四季の宿富士山

시키노야도 포푸라 리뷰

Total Score

3.89개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.2 서비스 : 4.2
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 2.6
위치 : 4.3 이동 : 4.1

1

unhappy guest

남성 / 60세 이상 / 싱가포르

부부

2.0
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/25 숙박일 2018/02/18 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Hotel is very rundown. Dinner and breakfast was buffet style. No bread was offered on first day. Only croissant was offered on 2nd day breakfast.overall breakfast and dinner was poorly offered. On the 2nd day we were told dinner will be set menu. Obviously we dont have a choice but to accept what is prepared. We found it hard to enjoy the meal. Very dissapointed for the price we are paying. Will never never stay here again.

ZAKTAN

여성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

친구

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/03/31


This Onsen is located at a nice location away from the crowd. I can see Mt Fuji from my room or during dinner and breakfast at their restaurant. It is a fantastic place away from the hustle and bustle of Kawaguchiko during the super peak period in late March. The staff here tried their very best to serve and help us throughout the stay even with limited English. They could understand us but have difficulty in spoken English, but with hand gesture and body language, we are able to communicate. Dinner and breakfast spread are decent enough. But with the awesome Mt Fuji view when having the meal, everything taste good.

Fly man

남성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

2.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/03 숙박일 2018/04/02 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


房間確不錯,很整潔,各樣齊備,房内有冷氣可自由控制,更能看到富士山。風吕普普通通,沒有風景。飲食方面以自助餐形式提供,只有腸仔、麵、飯等一些簡單的菜式,選擇非常非常小,絕對不要有什麼期望,下次絕對不會再住。

Jack Wong

남성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

친구

3.7
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/01/06


服務很周到,只是客房有點舊舊的感覺,食物方面只能說是中上的水平,交通除了酒店來回火車站的接送車就只有河口湖.西湖的循環巴士,只宜度假,不宜作為旅遊觀光的基地。

Ruru

여성 / 20세 미만 / 대만

그룹

3.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/05/04


只能溝通超簡單英文,
有飯店專車可以接駁(要預約)

PoP

남성 / 40-49세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

3.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/10 숙박일 2018/04/08 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


โรงแรมค่อนข้างเก่า แต่สะอาดดี
อาหารเช้าและอาหารเย็นไม่คุ้มค่า
ควรออกไปเลือกหาทานเองใกล้ๆโรงแรมมากกว่า

Nathkrittaya

여성 / 40-49세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.6
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/20 숙박일 2017/12/18 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Great location, we can see the lake and Fuji mt. from our room. Big room, a lot of parking spaces, breakfast not to many choices but it’s ok. I will be there again. For dinner, good food and a lot. Thank you for your very good service.

Meaw

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/14


ทุกอย่างดีมากค่ะ ยกเว้นห้องพักจะมีกลิ่นเสื่อบ้าง มีรถรับส่งจาก Kawaguchiko Sta. เพียงแค่โทร อาหารเช้าเป็นบุฟเฟต์และอาหารเย็นเป็นไคเซกิ อร่อยมากๆค่ะ มีจักรยานให้เช่าด้วย ที่พักเห็นวิวฟูจิ สวยมาก ที่พักติดทะเลสาปด้วย

pammie

여성 / 20세 미만 / 태국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/12/10


โรงแรมและวิวสวยมาก มองเห็นฟูจิจากห้องพักพนักงานบริการดีมาก ประทับใจสุดๆค่ะ

1

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: