알림

8/18(일) 01:00~ 07:00 네트워크 회선점검을 실시합니다.
점검중에는 검색, 예약, 취소등의 서비스 이용이 불가한 경우가 최대 5분, 2회정도 발생할 수 있습니다.

호텔 뉴 센추리(가와구치코) Hotel New Century (Kawaguchiko) / ホテルニューセンチュリー

호텔 뉴 센추리(가와구치코) 리뷰

Total Score

4.439개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.4 서비스 : 4.7
식사 : 4.1 온천(목욕) : 4.2
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.4

Jim

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/07/26 숙박일 2017/07/20 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


The New Century Hotel was perfect for our visit to Mt. Fuji. The Japanese style room we stayed in was clean and spacious, and had a great view of the lake and Fuji. The hot baths were clean and nice and the perfect antidote to our overnight climb to the summit. The management was very helpful in providing us with information regarding transportation and food (we didn't take the meal plan because of our climbing schedule).

momochan

여성 / 50-59세 / 독일

부부

3.3
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/14


This "Ryokan" urgently needs refurbishment. It is not what we expect from a Ryokan today. The staff is very kind, friendly and helpful, but the hotel is not giving them the facilities to make the stay really enjoyable. The location is one of the best at Fujikawaguchi ko and it is a pity not to make more of it. I have been staying in 3 other Rokan in the same street and must say this was the worst place regarding room and facilities. Mifujien is similar to this, but Kukuna and Kozantei Ubuya are far better. If you have the choice (usually fully booked) pay the difference and spent more money to have an enjoyable stay.

ingni

여성 / 20-29세 / 태국

친구

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/03/23


The room is so clean and you can see Mt Fuji from the window of your room. But Mt Fuji is not clearly seen. The hot spring is quite good. Food is so delicious but the cooking staff should speak English so that the travelers can understand what or how should they do.

Smile

여성 / 20-29세 / 태국

그 외

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/01/21


Good location for Fuji view.
Very nice staff.

Bright

여성 / 20-29세 / 태국

친구

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/05/04


Nice service and great location for fuji view

CK

남성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

커플

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/12/03


We stayed 1 night. We enjoyed our stay with the magnificent view of Mt Fuji and Lake Kawaguchiko from our room window. The dinner was very good and elaborate. The hotel provides free shuttle to pick us up from the railway station and also to the station.I strongly recommend the hotel for those who wish to spend their time at Mt Fuji

Kade

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/11/20


I love everything about New Hotel Century especially the staffs. Ms. Tajima, Mr. Matsunami and ladies at the restaurant where we had dinner and breakfast (sorry we didn't get their names). They were super friendly, lovely and had the best attitude. The lady at the breakfast, she tried to speak to us in Thai and it was impressive.

I will absolutely go back.

Top

태국

그룹

2.7
객실 : 1.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/01/03


disappoint when compare with the price have to pay.

O

태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/04/27

Atom&tinTin

태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/04/13


A beautiful scenic hotel with Mt.Fuji and lake view.The onsen is very good.You can call the shuttle bus to pick up at the railway station.

The staff are helpful and kind.Our family love this hotel and our friends want to visit this hotel when they see our pictures.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: