고라쿠온야도 후지긴케이 Koraku Onyado Fujiginkei / 湖楽おんやど富士吟景

고라쿠온야도 후지긴케이 리뷰

Total Score

4.7419개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.5

Peter

남성 / 40-49세 / 미국

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/06/20 숙박일 2019/06/02 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Tokyo Area Sale


the best hot spring hotel in my past travel life! highly recommended!!!!!!!

willbeback2Fuji

남성 / 20세 미만 / 미국

그 외

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/06 숙박일 2019/03/21 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 그 외


Upon arrival, there is an associate outside that's been waiting for us. They are well prepared and expecting us. Lobby staff are kind and courteous. Very welcoming. I feel like coming back to a comfortable home. Hot towel for refreshing our face and hands. Check-in was super smooth. Cannot ask for more. Super customer service, we will come back to Fujiginkei again soon. Thank you so much.

Suzy

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/28 숙박일 2019/02/25 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 그 외


Very good,will recommand to friends.

Eric

남성 / 50-59세 / 뉴칼레도니아

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/17 숙박일 2019/02/15 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


We had a fantastic time and were lucky to have Mont Fuji 🗻 watching over us

fon

여성 / 20세 미만 / 태국

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/11 숙박일 2018/11/10 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


โรงแรมดีมากคะ ตั้งอยู่ติดป้ายรถบัส ishidangaiguchi และติดทางขึ้นบันได มีlawsonใกล้ๆ พนักงานดูแลดีมากคะ ห้องพักสวยสะอาด อาหารเป็น course แบบญี่ปุ่นเยอะและอร่อย สมราคาคะ

Shovel

남성 / 40-49세 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/09/20 숙박일 2018/09/18 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Couldn’ Fault the Fuji Ginkei from the service through to the quality of the room, the view and best of all the food. Don’t even consider not paying for dinner here, it is outstanding. The variety and the beautiful way it is plated is only matched by the flavours. Magnificent

RG

남성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/28 숙박일 2018/04/17 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 그 외


During our fifteen days in Kyoto and Tokyo, we stayed in four different hotels. While all the hotels are excellent in terms of cleanliness and Japanese hospitality, Fujiginkei far surpassed our expectations. The attention to minor details in the room, the warmth and hospitality of the staff who showed us around, the elegance of the dining area and the sumptuous dinner and breakfast was amazing. I thought I would have been disappointed not being able to see Mt Fuji due to the cloudy weather, but staying in this beautiful hotel and being served by the most gracious hostess more than made up for the initial disappointment. The photos in the website does not do the hotel justice. It is a lot more beautiful than that. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Fuji Ginkei.

Cyl

남성 / 30-39세 / 말레이시아

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/06 숙박일 2018/01/29 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 그 외


The average experience is good. Once done the booking hotel had sent email to confirm the reservation.They also checking the guests preference on food whether any specific or restriction. The hotel staff is polite and nice.

Mez

여성 / 20세 미만 / 호주

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/27 숙박일 2018/01/13 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Wonderful stay and a great experience. We didn't speak Japanese and the staff were overly accommodating and so helpful regardless. The traditional hotel room was cute and while the bedding was harder than we are accustom to, the views from the room are simply amazing! Highly recommend this Ryokan.

Linda

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/25 숙박일 2017/11/16 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


This is the 2nd time I stay at Fujiginkei. The hotel still be the best hotel of my trip.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: