고라쿠온야도 후지긴케이 Koraku Onyado Fujiginkei / 湖楽おんやど富士吟景

고라쿠온야도 후지긴케이 리뷰

Total Score

4.7419개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.5

Rayj

남성 / 60세 이상 / 브라질

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/04/16


We completely recommend this hotel, from the first contact until leaving the bus at the train station. Everyone at the hotel works non-stop to ensure each guest is completely pampered and satisfied. My wife had a birthday while at the hotel, and a very special effort was made for her to feel thoroughly at home, to the point of a special dessert and hiring a photographer to take photos at the evening meal. With clear view of Mt. Fuji from the bedroom, we shall return to this hotel in the near future. I shall also write to the hotel to thank them.

Nat

남성 / 30-39세 / 태국

그룹

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/04/11


Very nice Mt Fuji view from the room .The room very nice new clean and well decor.
Out door bath very nice and stunning of Mt Fuji view .Dinner and brake fast were superp Very good service nice staff.It worth every penny.

jocelyn

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

그 외

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/04/01


The room with mount Fuji view is fantastic!

Yves

태국

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/03/17


We had an awesome experience here. We love good service, kind staff ,nice foods and the excellent room.

WeiQi

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

친구

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : - 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2014/01/29


Fantastic view of Mt Fuji from room as well as from the hot spring. Hotel went an extra mile to fetch us from station even though it is much earlier than the allocated time slot provided. Great service

Food is good, but not mind blowing.

NEC

싱가포르

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/01/06


Highly recommended without having to pay high price for the view of Mt Fuji. Excellent service and wish we had stayed one more night. Convenient location and access.

Bangorn

태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/10/22


feel good during stay this hotel

Gina Ang

싱가포르

그룹

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/04/11


Beautiful, new & well-maintained hotel with a great view of Mount Fuji, Lake Kawaguchi & cherry blossoms from the rooms! Great service from Iwagami San who patiently tried to answer all our queries and accommodate our requests even though there was a slight language barrier...very helpful and great service! Our stay came with a Japanese style full course breakfast & dinner...delicious and very traditional japanese meal...prepare to eat till you drop! Definitely value for money & you'll enjoy your stay at Fuji Ginkei!

Mai-Kheed

태국

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/04/08


The overall service is excellent. Staffs are friendly. The view of the hotel is beautiful. Unfortunately, we cannot see Mt.Fuji so clear due to the weather that day. However, I think that in the sunny day, the view of Kawaguchiko lake and Mt.Fuji must be scenic. The room is spacious and well oriented. There are varieties of yukata provided for guests. They provide pick-up service when we arrive Kawaguchiko station as well as luggage delivery service to Tourist Information Center on our departure. I will highly recommend Fuji Ginkei to my friends.

Emily

싱가포르

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/03/31

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: