고라쿠온야도 후지긴케이 Koraku Onyado Fujiginkei / 湖楽おんやど富士吟景

고라쿠온야도 후지긴케이 리뷰

Total Score

4.7416개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.5

Mez

여성 / 20세 미만 / 호주

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/27 숙박일 2018/01/13 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Wonderful stay and a great experience. We didn't speak Japanese and the staff were overly accommodating and so helpful regardless. The traditional hotel room was cute and while the bedding was harder than we are accustom to, the views from the room are simply amazing! Highly recommend this Ryokan.

Linda

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/25 숙박일 2017/11/16 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


This is the 2nd time I stay at Fujiginkei. The hotel still be the best hotel of my trip.

P. Song

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/14 숙박일 2017/12/09 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 그 외


The service provided by Koraku Onyado Fujiginkei is amazing. From check in to meal times, all the staff were warm and welcoming, attending to all our needs. The dinner and breakfast were nicely prepared too! Presentation was good, food was fresh. The price may seem steep, but the service coupled with the good food and amazing view of Mt Fuji made the stay worth while! Highly recommended :)

Jack

남성 / 30-39세 / 중국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/03/23


Absolutely the BEST hotel I've ever been stayed so far in every aspect. The view from the room and the outdoor bath is awesome beyond words. The dinner no doubt is the best I had since I had been Japan for a week. Definitely worth the price.

Yoshi

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

부부

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/02/23


Very satisfied with the stay; the hotel management has been very accommodating knowing that I'm pregnant they provide room deodorisation service (we booked for smoking room by mistake) and cooked food. The room didn't smell of smoke at all and both the dinner and breakfast were amazing. My husband couldn't stop raving about the onsen and its view. We hope to return in the future.

SANNY

여성 / 40-49세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/11/02


WHEELCHAIR ACCESSIBLE, SUPER FRIENDLY STAFF, GREAT FOODS, MOST RECOMMENDED!!

Vye

남성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/06/21


My girlfriend and I decided to splurge on this part of the trip, and we are glad we did. The entire experience at Kawaguchiko was excellent. The people there very the most friendly and warm of the places we have been to (Osaka, Kyoto, Tokyo). The icing on the cake was Fujiginkei. The staff were very personable, warm, friendly and were very willing to help us. We could feel that they genuinely wanted to help us as best they could.
The room itself was amazing with an unobstructed view of Mt. Fuji overlooking Lake Kawaguchi. It was also cozy, comfortable and homely; the room was basically perfect.

I would rate Fujiginkei 6 out of 5 stars.

English couple

여성 / 20-29세 / 영국

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/15


Excellent room and food. Staff went out of their way to accommodate us even though we speak no Japanese. Would definitely recommend.

Geoff

남성 / 40-49세 / 호주

커플

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/25


Great views of Mt Fuji and excellent hot springs (particularly on the roof). Room was a bit noisy due to the hot spring boiler outside. Traditional breakfast and dinners were good. Good communication from the hotel prior to visit. Friendly staff.

Linda

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/17


Excellent hotel!

Good location (nearby Kawaguchiko bus stop)
Good view (you can see both lake and mt.Fuji and also sakura tree in front of the hotel)
Good hot spring (Both indoor and outdoor)
Good room (clean, spacious, comfortable, amenities, excellent View from the room window)
The best Breakfast and dinner set ever!
The best service ever!

Noted: It will be best of the best if the hotel can provide laundry or rental bicycle. Anyway, I love this place and recommend to spend a time here)

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: