고라쿠온야도 후지긴케이 Koraku Onyado Fujiginkei / 湖楽おんやど富士吟景

고라쿠온야도 후지긴케이 리뷰

Total Score

4.7416개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.5

PoodleLurve

여성 / 40-49세 / 말레이시아

자녀(어린이)동반

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/12/08 숙박일 2018/11/20 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 그 외


Our second time back to this awesome place. Still loving it!

fon

여성 / 20세 미만 / 태국

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/11 숙박일 2018/11/10 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


โรงแรมดีมากคะ ตั้งอยู่ติดป้ายรถบัส ishidangaiguchi และติดทางขึ้นบันได มีlawsonใกล้ๆ พนักงานดูแลดีมากคะ ห้องพักสวยสะอาด อาหารเป็น course แบบญี่ปุ่นเยอะและอร่อย สมราคาคะ

Shovel

남성 / 40-49세 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/09/20 숙박일 2018/09/18 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Couldn’ Fault the Fuji Ginkei from the service through to the quality of the room, the view and best of all the food. Don’t even consider not paying for dinner here, it is outstanding. The variety and the beautiful way it is plated is only matched by the flavours. Magnificent

Wandering senior

여성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

커플

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/07/09 숙박일 2018/07/04 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 그 외


Best food in terms of quality and quantity. Best views of Fuji from room, onsen and restaurant!

Lu

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.6
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/06/14 숙박일 2018/05/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


We had a wonderful, peaceful stay. So much thought and heart was placed in the dishes served during dinner. The sitting arrangement for breakfast and dinner facing Fuji was so well planned. Room was clean and spacious. Highly recommended FujiGenki.

RG

남성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/28 숙박일 2018/04/17 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 그 외


During our fifteen days in Kyoto and Tokyo, we stayed in four different hotels. While all the hotels are excellent in terms of cleanliness and Japanese hospitality, Fujiginkei far surpassed our expectations. The attention to minor details in the room, the warmth and hospitality of the staff who showed us around, the elegance of the dining area and the sumptuous dinner and breakfast was amazing. I thought I would have been disappointed not being able to see Mt Fuji due to the cloudy weather, but staying in this beautiful hotel and being served by the most gracious hostess more than made up for the initial disappointment. The photos in the website does not do the hotel justice. It is a lot more beautiful than that. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Fuji Ginkei.

CWM

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/07 숙박일 2018/04/01 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


This is really a lovely place to stay with a wonderful staff. The rooms and architecture of the whole inn are traditional Japanese but with a wonderful modern updated touch. They are extremely well done and tasteful. Taking the baths on the roof with a view of Mt. Fuji and the lake is the kind of experience one will remember for a lifetime.

SC

여성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/15 숙박일 2018/03/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Smaller establishment which provides personalized service. It was our first time in a Japanese onsen. Very interesting experience. Food and Mt Fuji views are truly the highlights here. Their outdoor onsen on the top deck had an awesome view of Mt Fuji!

NaN

남성 / 30-39세 / 태국

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/23 숙박일 2018/02/21 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 그 외


Good service

Cyl

남성 / 30-39세 / 말레이시아

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/06 숙박일 2018/01/29 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 그 외


The average experience is good. Once done the booking hotel had sent email to confirm the reservation.They also checking the guests preference on food whether any specific or restriction. The hotel staff is polite and nice.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: